Weekend Schedule:

No Events Scheduled
mobile menu

2008 Region 10 Inboard Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
Papa's Casino present Moses Lake Regatta

Start Date

Sat Apr 12, 2008

End Date

Sun Apr 13, 2008

Location

Moses Lake, WA

Body of Water

Moses Lake

Approved
Jet Chevrolet's 5th Annual Run for Records

Start Date

Fri Apr 25, 2008

End Date

Sun Apr 27, 2008

Location

Yelm, WA

Body of Water

Lake Lawrence

Approved
PJG Apple Blossom Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 3, 2008

End Date

Sun May 4, 2008

Location

Entiat, WA

Body of Water

Columbia River

Approved
Tastin' n Racin' Cup

Start Date

Sat Jun 7, 2008

End Date

Sun Jun 8, 2008

Location

Issaquah, WA

Body of Water

Lake Sammamish State Park

Approved
Richland Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jun 14, 2008

End Date

Sun Jun 15, 2008

Location

Richland, WA

Body of Water

Columbia River

Approved
Idaho Regatta

Start Date

Fri Jun 27, 2008

End Date

Sun Jun 29, 2008

Location

Burley, ID

Body of Water

Snake River

Approved
Can-Am Apple Cup

Start Date

Fri Jul 18, 2008

End Date

Sun Jul 20, 2008

Location

Oroville, WA

Body of Water

Lake Osoyoos

Approved
Pateros Hydro Classic

Start Date

Sat Aug 16, 2008

End Date

Sun Aug 17, 2008

Location

Pateros, WA

Body of Water

Columbia River

Approved
Neil Yapachino Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 6, 2008

End Date

Sun Sep 7, 2008

Location

Spanaway, WA

Body of Water

Spanaway Lake

Approved
SILVER CLOUD INNS, CLS FALL CHAMPIONSHIP

Start Date

Fri Oct 3, 2008

End Date

Sun Oct 5, 2008

Location

Issaquah, WA

Body of Water

Lake Sammamish

Approved
Rockey Stone Memorial Kilos

Start Date

Sat Oct 11, 2008

End Date

Sun Oct 12, 2008

Location

Lincoln City, OR

Body of Water

Devils Lake

Approved