Weekend Schedule:

mobile menu

Upcoming Region 6 Inboard Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
Rumble in the Hills

Start Date

Sat Jul 20, 2019

End Date

Sun Jul 21, 2019

Location

Hillsboro, OH

Body of Water

Rocky Fork State Park

Approved
Springfield Ohio F1 Grand Prix

Start Date

Sat Aug 10, 2019

End Date

Sun Aug 11, 2019

Location

Springfield, OH

Body of Water

Clark County Fairgrounds Lake

Pending
Metro Detroit Chevy Dealers HydroFest and APBA Presidents Cup Trophy Race

Start Date

Sat Aug 24, 2019

End Date

Sun Aug 25, 2019

Location

Detroit, MI

Body of Water

- Detroit River

Pending
Madison Vintage Thunder

Start Date

Sat Sep 21, 2019

End Date

Sun Sep 22, 2019

Location

Madison, IN

Body of Water

Ohio River

Tentative
Hydrobowl - Caesars Creek

Start Date

Sat Sep 28, 2019

End Date

Sun Sep 29, 2019

Location

Waynesville, OH

Body of Water

Caesars Creek

Approved
Test Regatta

Start Date

Sun Dec 1, 2019

End Date

Mon Dec 2, 2019

Location

Eastpointe, MI

Body of Water

Lake St. Clair

Tentative