Weekend Schedule:

No Events Scheduled
mobile menu

2006 Inboard Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
SCSC's 59th Annual Thanksgiving Regatta

Start Date

Fri Nov 25, 2005

End Date

Sat Nov 26, 2005

Location

Parker, AZ

Body of Water

Colorado River

Approved
8th Annual Havasu Landing Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jan 14, 2006

End Date

Sun Jan 15, 2006

Location

Havasu Landing, CA

Body of Water

Lake Havasu

Approved
Bud David Memorial Time Trials, Oroville 100

Start Date

Sat Mar 4, 2006

End Date

Sun Mar 5, 2006

Location

Oroville, CA

Body of Water

Thermilito Afterbay

Approved
SCSC's Lake Ming Season Opener

Start Date

Sat Mar 4, 2006

End Date

Sun Mar 5, 2006

Location

Bakersfield, CA

Body of Water

Lake Ming

Approved
2nd Annual Crescent City Run for Records

Start Date

Thu Apr 6, 2006

End Date

Sun Apr 9, 2006

Location

Crescent City, FL

Body of Water

Crescent Lake

Approved
2006 Lake Minden Classic-Part 1

Start Date

Sat Apr 29, 2006

End Date

Sun Apr 30, 2006

Location

Nicolaus, CA

Body of Water

Lake Minden

Approved
Dayton Testing

Start Date

Sat Apr 29, 2006

End Date

Sun Apr 30, 2006

Location

Dayton, OH

Body of Water

Eastwood Metropark Lake

Approved
Orange Cup Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 6, 2006

End Date

Sun May 7, 2006

Location

Lakeland, FL

Body of Water

Lake Hollingsworth

Approved
Jim Marks Memorial / Mother's Day Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 13, 2006

End Date

Sun May 14, 2006

Location

Copperopolis, CA

Body of Water

Salt Springs Valley Reservoir

Approved
Jet Chevrolet's 3rd Annual Run for Records

Start Date

Sat May 13, 2006

End Date

Sun May 14, 2006

Location

Yelm, WA

Body of Water

Lake Lawrence

Approved
Spring Spanaway Regatta

Start Date

Sun May 21, 2006

End Date

Sun May 21, 2006

Location

Spanaway, WA

Body of Water

Lake Spanaway

Approved
2006 PRO Western Divisionals & Record Runs

Start Date

Fri Jun 2, 2006

End Date

Sun Jun 4, 2006

Location

Oroville, CA

Body of Water

Thermalito Forebay

Approved
Thunder on the Niagara

Start Date

Sat Jun 3, 2006

End Date

Sun Jun 4, 2006

Location

North Tonawanda, NY

Body of Water

Niagara River

Approved
John Fay Memorial/Father's Day Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jun 17, 2006

End Date

Sun Jun 18, 2006

Location

Copperopolis, CA

Body of Water

Salt Springs Valley Reservoir

Approved
Thunder on Wheathouse Bay

Start Date

Sat Jul 1, 2006

End Date

Sun Jul 2, 2006

Location

Ogdensburg, NY

Body of Water

St. Lawrence River

Approved
Regates Molson Dry de Valleyfield

Start Date

Fri Jul 7, 2006

End Date

Sun Jul 9, 2006

Location

Valleyfield, QC

Body of Water

ST-Francis Bay

Approved
Berenda Tunnel Boat Extravaganza

Start Date

Fri Jul 14, 2006

End Date

Sun Jul 16, 2006

Location

Chowchilla, CA

Body of Water

Berenda Reservoir

Approved
QUAKE ON THE LAKE VII

Start Date

Sat Jul 22, 2006

End Date

Sun Jul 23, 2006

Location

Waterford/Whitelake, MI

Body of Water

PONTIAC LAKE

Approved
Papa's Casino Presents Moses Lake Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jul 22, 2006

End Date

Sun Jul 23, 2006

Location

Moses Lake, WA

Body of Water

Moses Lake

Approved
R

Start Date

Fri Aug 4, 2006

End Date

Sun Aug 6, 2006

Location

Venise en Quebec, QC

Body of Water

Baie de Venise (Lac Champlain)

Approved
Thunder on the Narrows

Start Date

Sat Aug 5, 2006

End Date

Sun Aug 6, 2006

Location

Chester, MD

Body of Water

Hogg Bay

Approved
Can-Am Apple Cup

Start Date

Sat Aug 12, 2006

End Date

Sun Aug 13, 2006

Location

Oroville, WA

Body of Water

Lake Oroville

Approved
HAMPTON CUP REGATTA - 2006 SUMMER NATIONALS

Start Date

Fri Aug 18, 2006

End Date

Sun Aug 20, 2006

Location

Fort Monroe/Hampton, VA

Body of Water

MILL CREEK

Approved
Celina Governor's Cup Regatta

Start Date

Fri Aug 25, 2006

End Date

Sun Aug 27, 2006

Location

Celina, OH

Body of Water

Grand Lake St. Mary''s

Approved
3rd Annual Lake Francis Regatta

Start Date

Sat Aug 26, 2006

End Date

Sun Aug 27, 2006

Location

Dobbins, CA

Body of Water

Lake Francis

Approved

2 Next »