Weekend Schedule:

mobile menu

2017 Inboard Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
Tavares Fall Thunder Regatta

Start Date

Sat Nov 19, 2016

End Date

Sun Nov 20, 2016

Location

Tavares, FL

Body of Water

Lake Dora

Approved
Arizona Copper Cup/H2OMG Festival

Start Date

Fri Feb 24, 2017

End Date

Sun Feb 26, 2017

Location

Peoria, AZ

Body of Water

Lake Peasant

Canceled
Orange Cup Regatta

Start Date

Sat Mar 4, 2017

End Date

Sun Mar 5, 2017

Location

Lakeland, FL

Body of Water

Lake Hollingsworth

Approved
Havasu Landing Boat Races

Start Date

Sat Mar 18, 2017

End Date

Sun Mar 19, 2017

Location

Havasu Landing, CA

Body of Water

Lake Havasu

Approved
Tavares Spring Thunder Regatta

Start Date

Sat Mar 18, 2017

End Date

Sun Mar 19, 2017

Location

Tavares, FL

Body of Water

Lake Dora

Approved
53rd Annual Region 11 Bud David Time Trials-Bill Boyes and Frank Banducci Memorial.

Start Date

Sat Apr 1, 2017

End Date

Sun Apr 2, 2017

Location

Oroville, CA

Body of Water

Thermalito Afterbay

Approved
Kenmore Hydroplane Cup-- 4th Annual

Start Date

Sat Apr 8, 2017

End Date

Sat Apr 8, 2017

Location

Kenmore, WA

Body of Water

Lake Washington

Approved
APBA / IRC Driving School and Region 6 Test & Tune

Start Date

Sat Apr 29, 2017

End Date

Sun Apr 30, 2017

Location

Dayton, OH

Body of Water

Eastwood Lake

Approved
Jet Chevrolet / Business Elite - RUN FOR THE RECORDS

Start Date

Sat Apr 29, 2017

End Date

Sun Apr 30, 2017

Location

Yelm, WA

Body of Water

Lake Lawrence

Approved
Vintage Test

Start Date

Thu May 4, 2017

End Date

Thu May 4, 2017

Location

Lakewood, WA

Body of Water

American Lake

Approved
WARP

Start Date

Sat May 6, 2017

End Date

Sat May 6, 2017

Location

Burley, ID

Body of Water

WARP Sprint Track

Canceled
Cambridge Classic Powerboat Race

Start Date

Sat May 13, 2017

End Date

Sun May 14, 2017

Location

Cambridge, MD

Body of Water

Choptank River

Approved
Stuart Sailfish Regatta - 6th Year Anniversary

Start Date

Sat May 20, 2017

End Date

Sun May 21, 2017

Location

Stuart, FL

Body of Water

Indian River Lagoon

Approved
City of Soap Lake Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 20, 2017

End Date

Sun May 21, 2017

Location

Soap Lake, WA

Body of Water

Soap Lake

Approved
WARP

Start Date

Sat Jun 3, 2017

End Date

Sat Jun 3, 2017

Location

Burley, ID

Body of Water

WARP Sprint Track

Pending
Richland Regatta

Start Date

Fri Jun 9, 2017

End Date

Sun Jun 11, 2017

Location

Richland, WA

Body of Water

Columbia River IVO Howard Amon Park

Approved
A Nice Summer Race

Start Date

Sat Jun 10, 2017

End Date

Sun Jun 11, 2017

Location

Copperopolis, CA

Body of Water

Salt Springs Reservoir

Approved
Thunder in The Mountains

Start Date

Sat Jun 17, 2017

End Date

Sun Jun 18, 2017

Location

West Milford , NJ

Body of Water

Greenwood Lake

Approved
New Martinsville Vintage Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jun 17, 2017

End Date

Sun Jun 18, 2017

Location

New Martinsville, WV

Body of Water

Ohio River

Approved
Madison Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jul 1, 2017

End Date

Sun Jul 2, 2017

Location

Madison, IN

Body of Water

Ohio River

Approved
NW Championship presented by Seattle Drag & Ski

Start Date

Sat Jul 8, 2017

End Date

Sun Jul 9, 2017

Location

Olympia, WA

Body of Water

Black Lake

Approved
POWERBOAT NATIONALS - Gulf Cup Series Stop #1 - Grand Prix of Ohio

Start Date

Sat Jul 8, 2017

End Date

Sun Jul 9, 2017

Location

Marietta, OH

Body of Water

Ohio River

Approved
WARP

Start Date

Sat Jul 15, 2017

End Date

Sat Jul 15, 2017

Location

Burley, ID

Body of Water

WARP Sprint Track

Approved
Lake Minden Mid Summer Regatta Presented by All Marine & Region 11 Members. 3 days of points in 2 - Stock, Mod, Pro and J-Classes

Start Date

Sat Jul 15, 2017

End Date

Sun Jul 16, 2017

Location

Nicolaus, CA

Body of Water

Lake Minden

Approved
HAPO AIRSHOW & COLUMBIA CUP

Start Date

Fri Jul 28, 2017

End Date

Sun Jul 30, 2017

Location

Kennewick, WA

Body of Water

McNary Pool, Columbia River

Approved

2 Next »