Weekend Schedule:

mobile menu

2009 Region 1 Modified Outboard Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
50th Standish Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 16, 2009

End Date

Sun May 17, 2009

Location

Standish, ME

Body of Water

Watchic Lake

Approved
Al Woodard Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jun 13, 2009

End Date

Sun Jun 14, 2009

Location

Hubbardton, VT

Body of Water

Lake Hortonia

Approved
COA Annual Thompson Regatta

Start Date

Fri Jul 10, 2009

End Date

Mon Jul 13, 2009

Location

Thompson, CT

Body of Water

West Thompson Lake

Approved
Haverhill River Run 2009

Start Date

Sat Aug 22, 2009

End Date

Sun Aug 23, 2009

Location

Haverhill, MA

Body of Water

Merrimack River

Approved
Richard Mellon Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 12, 2009

End Date

Sun Sep 13, 2009

Location

Taunton, MA

Body of Water

Watson Pond

Approved
3rd Annual Kingston Fall Classic

Start Date

Sat Sep 26, 2009

End Date

Sun Sep 27, 2009

Location

Kingston, NH

Body of Water

Greenwood Pond

Approved