Weekend Schedule:

No Events Scheduled
mobile menu

2016 Region 6 Modified Outboard Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
APBA / IRC Driving School and Region 6 Test & Tune

Start Date

Sat Apr 23, 2016

End Date

Sun Apr 24, 2016

Location

Dayton, OH

Body of Water

Eastwood Lake

Approved
John Read Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 28, 2016

End Date

Sun May 29, 2016

Location

Franklin, PA

Body of Water

Justus Lake

Divisional

Approved
Power on the Pond

Start Date

Sat Jun 4, 2016

End Date

Sun Jun 5, 2016

Location

Waterford , Ontario, CN

Body of Water

Waterford Pond

Approved
The Joe Whetstone Memorial Race aka...The Great Lakes Challenge

Start Date

Sat Jun 18, 2016

End Date

Sun Jun 19, 2016

Location

Constantine, MI

Body of Water

St. Joseph River

Approved
Great American Outboard Race- Dayton Record Runs Regatta

Start Date

Sat Aug 27, 2016

End Date

Sun Aug 28, 2016

Location

Dayton, OH

Body of Water

Hydroglobe

North American Championship

Approved
New Martinsville Records & Regatta Challenge

Start Date

Fri Sep 23, 2016

End Date

Sun Sep 25, 2016

Location

Duffy, OH

Body of Water

Ohio River

Approved