Weekend Schedule:

mobile menu

Upcoming Region 6 Offshore Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
POWERBOAT NATIONALS - Grand Prix of Michigan

Start Date

Sat Jul 20, 2019

End Date

Sun Jul 21, 2019

Location

Trenton, MI

Body of Water

Trenton Channel - Detroit River

Approved
2019 Stock and Junior National Championships

Start Date

Tue Jul 23, 2019

End Date

Thu Jul 25, 2019

Location

Wakefield, MI

Body of Water

Sunday Lake

National Championship

Approved
St Clair River Classic

Start Date

Sun Jul 28, 2019

End Date

Sun Jul 28, 2019

Location

St Clair, MI

Body of Water

St Clair River

Pending
Great Lakes Grand Prix

Start Date

Sun Aug 4, 2019

End Date

Sun Aug 4, 2019

Location

Michigan City, IN

Body of Water

Lake MIchigan

Pending
Springfield Ohio F1 Grand Prix

Start Date

Sat Aug 10, 2019

End Date

Sun Aug 11, 2019

Location

Springfield, OH

Body of Water

Clark County Fairgrounds Lake

Pending
Top O Michigan Marathon Nationals

Start Date

Sat Aug 10, 2019

End Date

Sun Aug 11, 2019

Location

Indian River, MI

Body of Water

Inland Waterway

National Championship

Approved
Great American Outboard Race- Dayton Record Runs Regatta

Start Date

Sat Aug 24, 2019

End Date

Sun Aug 25, 2019

Location

Dayton, OH

Body of Water

Hydroglobe

Pending
Portsmouth National Championship Boat Race

Start Date

Sun Sep 1, 2019

End Date

Mon Sep 2, 2019

Location

Portsmouth, OH

Body of Water

Ohio River

National Championship

Approved
Wild Ones Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 7, 2019

End Date

Sun Sep 8, 2019

Location

Grass Lake, MI

Body of Water

Grass Lake

Tentative
Mecosta County Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 14, 2019

End Date

Sun Sep 15, 2019

Location

Big Rapids, MI

Body of Water

Muskegon River

Pending
RegattaFest

Start Date

Sat Sep 28, 2019

End Date

Sun Sep 29, 2019

Location

Duffy, OH

Body of Water

Ohio River

Tentative