Weekend Schedule:

mobile menu

Upcoming Region 7 Offshore Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
LAKE VERMILION THUNDER HOSTED BY GAO GROTTO

Start Date

Sat Jul 20, 2019

End Date

Sun Jul 21, 2019

Location

Danville, IL

Body of Water

Lake Vermilion

North American Championship

Approved
Serpent Lake Powerboat Races

Start Date

Sat Jul 27, 2019

End Date

Sun Jul 28, 2019

Location

Crosby, MN

Body of Water

Serpent Lake

Approved
Ron Baker Sr. Regatta

Start Date

Sat Aug 3, 2019

End Date

Sun Aug 4, 2019

Location

Forest Lake, MN

Body of Water

Forest Lake

Approved
TCPBA Chetek Watermania

Start Date

Sat Aug 24, 2019

End Date

Sun Aug 25, 2019

Location

Chetek, WI

Body of Water

Lake Chetek

Pending
Shake the Lake

Start Date

Sat Aug 31, 2019

End Date

Sun Sep 1, 2019

Location

Oshkosh, WI

Body of Water

Millers Bay, Lake Winnebago

Pending
Thunder on the Rock

Start Date

Sat Sep 14, 2019

End Date

Sun Sep 15, 2019

Location

Beloit, WI

Body of Water

Rock River

Pending