Weekend Schedule:

mobile menu

Upcoming Outboard Performance Craft Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
POWERBOAT NATIONALS - Grand Prix of Michigan

Start Date

Sat Jul 20, 2019

End Date

Sun Jul 21, 2019

Location

Trenton, MI

Body of Water

Trenton Channel - Detroit River

Approved
Serpent Lake Powerboat Races

Start Date

Sat Jul 27, 2019

End Date

Sun Jul 28, 2019

Location

Crosby, MN

Body of Water

Serpent Lake

Approved
Ron Baker Sr. Regatta

Start Date

Sat Aug 3, 2019

End Date

Sun Aug 4, 2019

Location

Forest Lake, MN

Body of Water

Forest Lake

Approved
3 Rivers Regatta

Start Date

Sat Aug 3, 2019

End Date

Sun Aug 4, 2019

Location

Pittsburgh, PA

Body of Water

Ohio River

Pending
August Quake at the Quarry

Start Date

Sat Aug 10, 2019

End Date

Sun Aug 11, 2019

Location

Lathrop, CA

Body of Water

Mossdale Quarry

Approved
Springfield Ohio F1 Grand Prix

Start Date

Sat Aug 10, 2019

End Date

Sun Aug 11, 2019

Location

Springfield, OH

Body of Water

Clark County Fairgrounds Lake

Pending
Pateros Hydro Classic/ Terry Troxell Memorial

Start Date

Sat Aug 17, 2019

End Date

Sun Aug 18, 2019

Location

Pateros, WA

Body of Water

Columbia River

Pending
TCPBA Chetek Watermania

Start Date

Sat Aug 24, 2019

End Date

Sun Aug 25, 2019

Location

Chetek, WI

Body of Water

Lake Chetek

Pending
HYDROS FOR HEROES IV

Start Date

Sat Aug 24, 2019

End Date

Sun Aug 25, 2019

Location

Oak Harbor, WA

Body of Water

Oak Harbor Bay

Pending
Bill Walti Memorial Regatta presented by Black Mountain Properties hosted by NCOA~CSA~ 3 days of racing in 2 for stock,mod,pro and jclasses

Start Date

Sat Aug 24, 2019

End Date

Sun Aug 25, 2019

Location

Nicolaus , CA

Body of Water

Lake Minden

Pending
Portsmouth National Championship Boat Race

Start Date

Sun Sep 1, 2019

End Date

Mon Sep 2, 2019

Location

Portsmouth, OH

Body of Water

Ohio River

National Championship

Approved
2019 Yapachino Memorial Regatta Western Divisionals

Start Date

Sat Sep 7, 2019

End Date

Sun Sep 8, 2019

Location

Spanaway, WA

Body of Water

Spanaway Lake

Divisional

Approved
San Diego Bayfair

Start Date

Fri Sep 13, 2019

End Date

Sun Sep 15, 2019

Location

San Diego, CA

Body of Water

Mission Bay

Tentative
Rockey Stone Memorial Kilos

Start Date

Sat Sep 21, 2019

End Date

Sun Sep 22, 2019

Location

Lincoln City , OR

Body of Water

Devils Lake

Tentative
Manson Hydrofest

Start Date

Sat Sep 28, 2019

End Date

Sun Sep 29, 2019

Location

Manson, WA

Body of Water

Lake Chelan

Tentative
Oroville Forbay Cracker Summer Nationals

Start Date

Sat Sep 28, 2019

End Date

Sun Sep 29, 2019

Location

Oroville , CA

Body of Water

Thermailto Forbay

Tentative
RegattaFest

Start Date

Sat Sep 28, 2019

End Date

Sun Sep 29, 2019

Location

Duffy, OH

Body of Water

Ohio River

Tentative
6th Annual Bob and Stevie West Regatta

Start Date

Sat Oct 26, 2019

End Date

Sun Oct 27, 2019

Location

Lathrop, CA

Body of Water

Mossdale Quarry

Tentative