Weekend Schedule:

mobile menu

2015 Outboard Performance Craft Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
SCSC's 68th Annual Thanksgiving Regatta Presented by Hotboat.com

Start Date

Fri Nov 28, 2014

End Date

Sat Nov 29, 2014

Location

Parker, AZ

Body of Water

- Colorado River

Approved
Bradenton Area Regatta

Start Date

Sat Feb 7, 2015

End Date

Sat Feb 7, 2015

Location

Bradenton, FL

Body of Water

Manatee River

Approved
Orange Cup Regatta

Start Date

Sat Mar 7, 2015

End Date

Sun Mar 8, 2015

Location

Lakeland, FL

Body of Water

Lake Hollingsworth

Approved
SCSC's Winter Regatta 2015- Jeff Wilson Memorial Presented by Hotboat.com, Amsoil & Ahern Rentals

Start Date

Sat Mar 7, 2015

End Date

Sun Mar 8, 2015

Location

Bakersfield, CA

Body of Water

Lake Ming

Approved
51st ANNUAL REGION 11 BUD DAVID TIME TRIAL

Start Date

Sat Mar 28, 2015

End Date

Sun Mar 29, 2015

Location

OROVILLE, CA

Body of Water

THERMALITO AFTERBAY

Approved
Highlands Spring Classic

Start Date

Sun Apr 12, 2015

End Date

Sun Apr 12, 2015

Location

Highlands, TX

Body of Water

San Jacinto River

Approved
APBA /IRC Driving School and Region 6 Test & Tune

Start Date

Sat Apr 25, 2015

End Date

Sun Apr 26, 2015

Location

Dayton , OH

Body of Water

Eastwood Lake

Approved
Robert Williams Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat Apr 25, 2015

End Date

Sun Apr 26, 2015

Location

Bakersfield, CA

Body of Water

Lake Ming

Divisional

National Championship

Approved
Blue Water Resort & Casino

Start Date

Sat May 2, 2015

End Date

Sun May 3, 2015

Location

Parker, AZ

Body of Water

- Colorado River

Approved
Port Neches River Fest

Start Date

Sat May 2, 2015

End Date

Sun May 3, 2015

Location

Port Neches, TX

Body of Water

Sabine River

Approved
Stuart Sailfish Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 16, 2015

End Date

Sun May 17, 2015

Location

Stuart, FL

Body of Water

Indian River Lagoon

Approved
Lake Minden series* Spring Fling* 3 days of racing in 2 Stock, Mod ,Pro and J Classes

Start Date

Sat May 16, 2015

End Date

Sun May 17, 2015

Location

Nicolaus , CA

Body of Water

Lake Minden

Approved
Cannon Falls Run

Start Date

Sat May 16, 2015

End Date

Sun May 17, 2015

Location

Cannon Falls , MN

Body of Water

Lake Byllesby

Approved
Newberg Memorial Weekend Boat Races

Start Date

Sat May 23, 2015

End Date

Sun May 24, 2015

Location

Newberg, OR

Body of Water

Willamette River

National Championship

Approved
Maple City Grand Prix

Start Date

Sat May 30, 2015

End Date

Sun May 31, 2015

Location

La Porte, IN

Body of Water

Stone Lake

Divisional

Approved
Quake the Lake 9

Start Date

Sat Jun 6, 2015

End Date

Sun Jun 7, 2015

Location

Detroit Lakes, MN

Body of Water

Big Detroit Lake

Approved
Smokiam RV Resort Soap Lake Hydroplane Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jun 13, 2015

End Date

Sun Jun 14, 2015

Location

Soap Lake, WA

Body of Water

Soap Lake

Approved
No Cheating!

Start Date

Sat Jun 13, 2015

End Date

Sun Jun 14, 2015

Location

Copperopolis, CA

Body of Water

Salt Springs Reservoir

Approved
Bay City River Roar presented by Maier & Associates

Start Date

Sat Jun 27, 2015

End Date

Sun Jun 28, 2015

Location

Bay City , MI

Body of Water

- Saginaw River

National Championship

Approved
EQT Pittsburgh Three Rivers Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jul 4, 2015

End Date

Sun Jul 5, 2015

Location

Pittsburgh, PA

Body of Water

Allegheny River

Canceled
Marietta Riverfront Roar

Start Date

Sat Jul 11, 2015

End Date

Sun Jul 12, 2015

Location

Marietta, OH

Body of Water

Ohio River

National Championship

Approved
65th Annual PNC Roar on the River Presented by Trenton Rotary Club

Start Date

Sat Jul 18, 2015

End Date

Sun Jul 19, 2015

Location

Trenton , MI

Body of Water

- Trenton Channel - Detroit River

Approved
Huntington Classic Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jul 25, 2015

End Date

Sun Jul 26, 2015

Location

Huntington, WV

Body of Water

Ohio River

North American Championship

Approved
Serpent Lake Powerboat Races

Start Date

Sat Jul 25, 2015

End Date

Sun Jul 26, 2015

Location

Crosby, MN

Body of Water

Serpent Lake

Approved
Albert Lee Cup at Seafair

Start Date

Fri Jul 31, 2015

End Date

Sun Aug 2, 2015

Location

Seattle, WA

Body of Water

Lake Washington

Approved

2 Next »