Weekend Schedule:

mobile menu

2008 Region 10 Professional Outboard Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
MAYFIELD REGATTA

Start Date

Fri May 2, 2008

End Date

Sun May 4, 2008

Location

Mossyrock, WA

Body of Water

MAYFIELD LAKE

Approved
2008 Kitsap HydroFest

Start Date

Sat May 17, 2008

End Date

Sun May 18, 2008

Location

Bremerton, WA

Body of Water

Kitsap Lake

Approved
60th Memorial Weekend Boat Races

Start Date

Sat May 24, 2008

End Date

Sun May 25, 2008

Location

Newberg, OR

Body of Water

Willamette River

Approved
SILVER LAKE OUTBOARD CHALLENGE

Start Date

Sat Jun 14, 2008

End Date

Sun Jun 15, 2008

Location

EATONVILLE, WA

Body of Water

SILVER LAKE

Approved
Cullaby Lake

Start Date

Sat Jun 28, 2008

End Date

Sun Jun 29, 2008

Location

Seaside, OR

Body of Water

Cullaby Lake

Approved
Capital Lakefair Regatta

Start Date

Fri Jul 11, 2008

End Date

Sun Jul 13, 2008

Location

OLYMPIA, WA

Body of Water

CAPITAL LAKE

Approved
Rockaway Regatta

Start Date

Sat Aug 30, 2008

End Date

Sun Aug 31, 2008

Location

Rockaway Beach, OR

Body of Water

Lake Lytle

Approved
AMERISTAY INN& SUITES GREAT ESCAPE HYDRO RACE

Start Date

Sat Sep 13, 2008

End Date

Sun Sep 14, 2008

Location

MOSES LAKE, WA

Body of Water

MOSES LAKE

Approved
LAWRENCE LAKE WORLD RECORD REGATTA

Start Date

Fri Sep 26, 2008

End Date

Sun Sep 28, 2008

Location

YELM, WA

Body of Water

LAWRENCE LAKE

Approved
Rockey Stone Memorial Kilos

Start Date

Sat Oct 11, 2008

End Date

Sun Oct 12, 2008

Location

Lincoln City, OR

Body of Water

Devils Lake

Approved