Weekend Schedule:

No Events Scheduled
mobile menu

2010 Region 11 Professional Outboard Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
The John Fay Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 1, 2010

End Date

Sun May 2, 2010

Location

Copperopolis, CA

Body of Water

- Salt Spring Valley Reservoir

Approved
LAKE MINDEN CLASSIC, SERIES 1

Start Date

Sat May 22, 2010

End Date

Sun May 23, 2010

Location

NICOLAUS, CA

Body of Water

- LAKE MINDEN

Approved
GREAT AMERICAN CELEBRATON AND REGATTA

Start Date

Sat Jul 3, 2010

End Date

Sun Jul 4, 2010

Location

MARYSVILLE, CA

Body of Water

- LAKE ELLIS

Approved
Chowchilla Lions Club Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jul 17, 2010

End Date

Sun Jul 18, 2010

Location

Chowchilla, CA

Body of Water

- Berenda Reservoir

Approved
The Patriots Day Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 11, 2010

End Date

Sun Sep 12, 2010

Location

Copperopolis, CA

Body of Water

- Salt Spring Valley Reservoir

North American Championship

Approved
LAKE FRANCIS REGATTA

Start Date

Sat Sep 25, 2010

End Date

Sun Sep 26, 2010

Location

DOBBINS, CA

Body of Water

- LAKE FRANCIS

Canceled
LAKE MINDEN CLASSIC, SERIES 2

Start Date

Sat Oct 16, 2010

End Date

Sun Oct 17, 2010

Location

NICOLAUS, CA

Body of Water

- LAKE MINDEN

Approved