Weekend Schedule:

No Events Scheduled
mobile menu

2008 Special Event Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
Champ Boat Grand Prix of Savannah

Start Date

Sat Nov 3, 2007

End Date

Sun Nov 4, 2007

Location

Savannah, GA

Body of Water

Savannah River

Approved
Pickwick Challenge

Start Date

Sat May 3, 2008

End Date

Sun May 4, 2008

Location

Pickwick, TN

Body of Water

Tennessee River

Approved
That Was Then, This Is Now

Start Date

Sat May 17, 2008

End Date

Sun May 18, 2008

Location

Muscatine, IA

Body of Water

Mississippi River marker 455

Canceled
Tastin' n Racin' Cup

Start Date

Sat Jun 7, 2008

End Date

Sun Jun 8, 2008

Location

Issaquah, WA

Body of Water

Lake Sammamish State Park

Approved
Bay City River Roar

Start Date

Fri Jun 20, 2008

End Date

Sun Jun 22, 2008

Location

Bay City, MI

Body of Water

Saginaw River

Approved
Grand Prix of Pittsburgh

Start Date

Thu Jul 3, 2008

End Date

Fri Jul 4, 2008

Location

Pittsburgh, PA

Body of Water

Allegheny

Approved
Nationals Tune-UP

Start Date

Sat Jul 12, 2008

End Date

Sun Jul 13, 2008

Location

DePue, IL

Body of Water

Lake DePue

Canceled
St. Louis Grand Prix

Start Date

Fri Aug 1, 2008

End Date

Sun Aug 3, 2008

Location

St. Louis , MO

Body of Water

Creve Couer Lake

Approved
Antique Raceboat Regatta 2008

Start Date

Thu Aug 14, 2008

End Date

Sun Aug 17, 2008

Location

Clayton, NY

Body of Water

St. Lawrence River

Approved
Riverfront Grand Prix

Start Date

Fri Aug 15, 2008

End Date

Sun Aug 17, 2008

Location

Hartford, CT

Body of Water

Connecticut River

Canceled
FormulaBoats.com APBA Inboard Summer National

Start Date

Fri Aug 22, 2008

End Date

Sun Aug 24, 2008

Location

Celina, OH

Body of Water

Grand Lake St. Mary's

Approved

Start Date

Fri Sep 26, 2008

End Date

Sun Sep 28, 2008

Location

Tempe, AZ

Body of Water

Tempe Town Lake

Canceled
Media Day - Testing

Start Date

Tue Oct 14, 2008

End Date

Tue Oct 14, 2008

Location

Naples, FL

Body of Water

Lake Avalon

Approved
2008 Blue Water Resort & Casino '300' Enduro

Start Date

Sat Oct 25, 2008

End Date

Sun Oct 26, 2008

Location

Parker, AZ

Body of Water

Colorado River

Approved
Naples Grand Prix

Start Date

Thu Oct 30, 2008

End Date

Sun Nov 2, 2008

Location

Naples, FL

Body of Water

Lake Avalon

Approved