Weekend Schedule:

mobile menu

2011 Stock Outboard Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
SCSC's 64th Annual Thanksgiving Regatta

Start Date

Fri Nov 26, 2010

End Date

Sat Nov 27, 2010

Location

Parker, AZ

Body of Water

- Colorado River

Approved
Havasu Landing Boat Races

Start Date

Sat Feb 19, 2011

End Date

Sun Feb 20, 2011

Location

Havasu Landing, CA

Body of Water

- Lake Havasu

Canceled
Orange Cup Regatta

Start Date

Sat Mar 5, 2011

End Date

Sun Mar 6, 2011

Location

Lakeland, FL

Body of Water

- Lake Hollingsworth

Approved
2011 Stock Outboard Winter Nationals

Start Date

Sat Mar 12, 2011

End Date

Sun Mar 13, 2011

Location

Indio, CA

Body of Water

- Lake Cahuilla

Canceled
3rd Annual Puddingstone Regatta

Start Date

Sat Mar 19, 2011

End Date

Sun Mar 20, 2011

Location

San Dimas, CA

Body of Water

- Puddingstone Res.

Approved
SeattIe Inboard Run for Record

Start Date

Sat Apr 9, 2011

End Date

Sat Apr 9, 2011

Location

Yelm, WA

Body of Water

- Lake Lawrence

Approved
Blue Water Spring Classic & APBA West. Divisionals for SS, PS, KRR, CBox, CJ, SST 45 & SST 120

Start Date

Sat Apr 16, 2011

End Date

Sun Apr 17, 2011

Location

Parker, AZ

Body of Water

- Colorado River

Divisional

Approved
LAKE MINDEN CLASSIC, SERIES 1

Start Date

Sat Apr 30, 2011

End Date

Sun May 1, 2011

Location

Nicolaus, CA

Body of Water

- LAKE MINDEN

Approved
Tabor City / Jesup Winter Championships

Start Date

Sat Apr 30, 2011

End Date

Sun May 1, 2011

Location

Tabor City, NC

Body of Water

- Lake Tabor

National Championship

Approved
4th Annual Mayfield Lake Regatta

Start Date

Sat Apr 30, 2011

End Date

Sun May 1, 2011

Location

Mossyrock, WA

Body of Water

- Mayfield Lake

Canceled
ENTIAT REGATTA

Start Date

Sat May 7, 2011

End Date

Sun May 8, 2011

Location

ENTIAT, WA

Body of Water

- COLUMBIA RIVER

Approved
Icebreaker Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 14, 2011

End Date

Sun May 15, 2011

Location

Delaware, OH

Body of Water

- Delaware Lake

Approved
The John Fay Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 14, 2011

End Date

Sun May 15, 2011

Location

Copperopolis, CA

Body of Water

- Salt Spring Valley Reservoir

Canceled
Spring Millville Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 14, 2011

End Date

Sun May 15, 2011

Location

Millville, NJ

Body of Water

- Laurel Lake

Approved
Spring 2011 Tabor City, NC Regatta - SO/MOD/J Southeast Divisionals

Start Date

Sat May 14, 2011

End Date

Sun May 15, 2011

Location

Tabor City, NC

Body of Water

- Lake Tabor

Divisional

Approved
STATE OF MAINE HYDROPLANE CHAMPIONSHIPS

Start Date

Sat May 21, 2011

End Date

Sun May 22, 2011

Location

Standish, ME

Body of Water

- Watchic Lake

Approved
2011 Kitsap HydroFest

Start Date

Sat May 21, 2011

End Date

Sun May 22, 2011

Location

Bremerton, WA

Body of Water

- Kitsap Lake

Approved
APBA Driving School and Region 6 Test & Tune

Start Date

Sat May 21, 2011

End Date

Sun May 22, 2011

Location

Dayton , OH

Body of Water

- Eastwood Lake

Canceled
Ice Breaker 2011

Start Date

Sat May 28, 2011

End Date

Mon May 30, 2011

Location

Pleasant Prairie, WI

Body of Water

- Lake Andrea

Approved
Newberg Memorial Weekend Boat Races

Start Date

Sat May 28, 2011

End Date

Sun May 29, 2011

Location

Newberg, OR

Body of Water

- Willamette River

Approved
John Read Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 28, 2011

End Date

Sun May 29, 2011

Location

Franklin, PA

Body of Water

- Justus Lake

Approved
Eagle Lake - Smoke on the Water

Start Date

Sat Jun 4, 2011

End Date

Sun Jun 5, 2011

Location

Augusta, MI

Body of Water

- Eagle Lake

Approved
Thunder in the Mountains

Start Date

Sat Jun 4, 2011

End Date

Sun Jun 5, 2011

Location

Wells , NY

Body of Water

- Lake Algonquin

Divisional

Approved
Silver Lake Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jun 4, 2011

End Date

Sat Jun 4, 2011

Location

Everett, WA

Body of Water

- Silver Lake

Approved
Harry Brinkman Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jun 11, 2011

End Date

Sun Jun 12, 2011

Location

Huntington, IN

Body of Water

- Lake Clare

Divisional

Approved

2 3 Next »