Weekend Schedule:

mobile menu

Upcoming Thundercat Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
Rumble in the Hills

Start Date

Sat Jul 20, 2019

End Date

Sun Jul 21, 2019

Location

Hillsboro, OH

Body of Water

Rocky Fork State Park

Approved
POWERBOAT NATIONALS - Grand Prix of Michigan

Start Date

Sat Jul 20, 2019

End Date

Sun Jul 21, 2019

Location

Trenton, MI

Body of Water

Trenton Channel - Detroit River

Approved
HAPO COLUMBIA CUP

Start Date

Fri Jul 26, 2019

End Date

Sun Jul 28, 2019

Location

Kennewick, WA

Body of Water

McNary Pool, Columbia River

Approved
4th Annual Southern Maryland Boat Club Summer Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jul 27, 2019

End Date

Sun Jul 28, 2019

Location

Leonardtown, MD

Body of Water

Breton Bay

Approved
Top O Michigan Marathon Nationals

Start Date

Sat Aug 10, 2019

End Date

Sun Aug 11, 2019

Location

Indian River, MI

Body of Water

Inland Waterway

National Championship

Approved
Pateros Hydro Classic/ Terry Troxell Memorial

Start Date

Sat Aug 17, 2019

End Date

Sun Aug 18, 2019

Location

Pateros, WA

Body of Water

Columbia River

Pending
HYDROS FOR HEROES IV

Start Date

Sat Aug 24, 2019

End Date

Sun Aug 25, 2019

Location

Oak Harbor, WA

Body of Water

Oak Harbor Bay

Pending
Sprint Boat Racing

Start Date

Sat Aug 24, 2019

End Date

Sat Aug 24, 2019

Location

St. John, WA

Body of Water

Webbs Slough

Pending
Bill Walti Memorial Regatta presented by Black Mountain Properties hosted by NCOA~CSA~ 3 days of racing in 2 for stock,mod,pro and jclasses

Start Date

Sat Aug 24, 2019

End Date

Sun Aug 25, 2019

Location

Nicolaus , CA

Body of Water

Lake Minden

Pending
Metro Detroit Chevy Dealers HydroFest and APBA Presidents Cup Trophy Race

Start Date

Sat Aug 24, 2019

End Date

Sun Aug 25, 2019

Location

Detroit, MI

Body of Water

- Detroit River

Approved
Wheeling Vintage Raceboat Regatta

Start Date

Sat Aug 31, 2019

End Date

Sun Sep 1, 2019

Location

Wheeling, WV

Body of Water

Ohio River

Pending
Portsmouth National Championship Boat Race

Start Date

Sun Sep 1, 2019

End Date

Mon Sep 2, 2019

Location

Portsmouth, OH

Body of Water

Ohio River

National Championship

Approved
2019 Yapachino Memorial Regatta Western Divisionals

Start Date

Sat Sep 7, 2019

End Date

Sun Sep 8, 2019

Location

Spanaway, WA

Body of Water

Spanaway Lake

Divisional

Approved
Wolfeboro Vintage Race Boat Regatta

Start Date

Fri Sep 13, 2019

End Date

Sat Sep 14, 2019

Location

Wolfeboro Bay, NH

Body of Water

Lake Winnipesaukee

Tentative
Madison Vintage Thunder

Start Date

Sat Sep 21, 2019

End Date

Sun Sep 22, 2019

Location

Madison, IN

Body of Water

Ohio River

Tentative
Manson Hydrofest

Start Date

Sat Sep 28, 2019

End Date

Sun Sep 29, 2019

Location

Manson, WA

Body of Water

Lake Chelan

Tentative
Hydrobowl - Caesars Creek

Start Date

Sat Sep 28, 2019

End Date

Sun Sep 29, 2019

Location

Waynesville, OH

Body of Water

Caesars Creek

Approved
Oroville Forbay Cracker Summer Nationals

Start Date

Sat Sep 28, 2019

End Date

Sun Sep 29, 2019

Location

Oroville , CA

Body of Water

Thermailto Forbay

Tentative
RegattaFest

Start Date

Sat Sep 28, 2019

End Date

Sun Sep 29, 2019

Location

Duffy, OH

Body of Water

Ohio River

Tentative
4th Annual Southern Maryland Boat Club Summer Regatta

Start Date

Fri Oct 4, 2019

End Date

Sun Oct 6, 2019

Location

Leonardtown, MD

Body of Water

Breton Bay

Tentative
Test Regatta

Start Date

Sun Dec 1, 2019

End Date

Mon Dec 2, 2019

Location

Eastpointe, MI

Body of Water

Lake St. Clair

Tentative