Weekend Schedule:

mobile menu

2008 Thundercat Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus

Start Date

Wed Mar 19, 2008

End Date

Thu Mar 20, 2008

Location

test, mi

Body of Water

Tentative
Chattahoochee Challenge

Start Date

Sat Mar 29, 2008

End Date

Sun Mar 30, 2008

Location

Chattahoochee, FL

Body of Water

Apalachicola River

Approved
APBA Region 6 Test & Tune

Start Date

Sat May 10, 2008

End Date

Sun May 11, 2008

Location

Dayton, OH

Body of Water

Eastwood Lake

Approved
Hydros on the Hodenpyl

Start Date

Sat Jun 7, 2008

End Date

Sun Jun 8, 2008

Location

Mesick, MI

Body of Water

Hodenpyl Dam Pond

Canceled
Bay City River Roar

Start Date

Fri Jun 20, 2008

End Date

Sun Jun 22, 2008

Location

Bay City, MI

Body of Water

Saginaw River

Approved
Hills Point Gang Vintage Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jun 21, 2008

End Date

Sun Jun 22, 2008

Location

Cambridge, MD

Body of Water

Choptank River

Approved
Lakeport Vintage and Historic Raceboat Flybys

Start Date

Sat Jun 21, 2008

End Date

Sat Jun 21, 2008

Location

Lakeport, CA

Body of Water

Clear Lake

Approved
Frostproof Fireworks Regatta

Start Date

Fri Jul 4, 2008

End Date

Sat Jul 5, 2008

Location

Frostproof, FL

Body of Water

Lake Clinch

Approved
Detroit Vintage & Historic Regatta

Start Date

Fri Jul 11, 2008

End Date

Sun Jul 13, 2008

Location

Detroit, MI

Body of Water

Detroit River

Approved
SUPERLIGHT TUNNEL SHOOT OUT

Start Date

Fri Jul 11, 2008

End Date

Sun Jul 13, 2008

Location

Detroit, MI

Body of Water

Detroit River

Approved
SEE BELOW

Start Date

Fri Jul 18, 2008

End Date

Sun Jul 20, 2008

Location

Trenton, MI

Body of Water

Detroit River -Trenton Channel

Approved
Can-Am Apple Cup

Start Date

Fri Jul 18, 2008

End Date

Sun Jul 20, 2008

Location

Oroville, WA

Body of Water

Lake Osoyoos

Approved
Chautauqua Lake Regattas

Start Date

Sat Jul 26, 2008

End Date

Sun Jul 27, 2008

Location

MAYVILLE, NY

Body of Water

CHAUTAUQUA LAKE

Approved
Chris Craft Silver Cup

Start Date

Fri Aug 8, 2008

End Date

Sun Aug 10, 2008

Location

Algonac, MI

Body of Water

St. Clair River

Approved
Top O' Michigan Marathon Nationals

Start Date

Sat Aug 16, 2008

End Date

Sun Aug 17, 2008

Location

Indian River, MI

Body of Water

Burt, Crooked and Mullett Lake

Approved
Pateros Hydro Classic

Start Date

Sat Aug 16, 2008

End Date

Sun Aug 17, 2008

Location

Pateros, WA

Body of Water

Columbia River

Approved
Wheeling Vintage Raceboat Regatta L.L.C.

Start Date

Sat Aug 30, 2008

End Date

Sun Aug 31, 2008

Location

Wheeling, WV

Body of Water

Ohio River

Approved
2008 Wild Ones Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 6, 2008

End Date

Sun Sep 7, 2008

Location

Grass Lake, MI

Body of Water

Grass Lake

Approved
Neil Yapachino Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 6, 2008

End Date

Sun Sep 7, 2008

Location

Spanaway, WA

Body of Water

Spanaway Lake

Approved
Mecosta County Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 13, 2008

End Date

Sun Sep 14, 2008

Location

Big Rapids, MI

Body of Water

Muskegon River

Approved
Thunder in the Hills

Start Date

Sat Sep 13, 2008

End Date

Sun Sep 14, 2008

Location

Hillsboro, OH

Body of Water

Rocky Fork Lake

Approved
Streak on the Creek III

Start Date

Sat Sep 20, 2008

End Date

Sun Sep 21, 2008

Location

Washington Township , MI

Body of Water

Stony Creek Lake

Approved
Apple Harvest Festival

Start Date

Fri Sep 26, 2008

End Date

Sun Sep 28, 2008

Location

Chelan, WA

Body of Water

Lake Chelan

Approved
Lake George Raceboat Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 27, 2008

End Date

Sat Sep 27, 2008

Location

Lake George, NY

Body of Water

Lake George

Approved
SILVER CLOUD INNS, CLS FALL CHAMPIONSHIP

Start Date

Fri Oct 3, 2008

End Date

Sun Oct 5, 2008

Location

Issaquah, WA

Body of Water

Lake Sammamish

Approved