Weekend Schedule:

mobile menu

Upcoming Region 10 Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
HYDROS FOR HEROES IV

Start Date

Sat Aug 24, 2019

End Date

Sun Aug 25, 2019

Location

Oak Harbor, WA

Body of Water

Oak Harbor Bay

Approved
Sprint Boat Racing

Start Date

Sat Aug 24, 2019

End Date

Sat Aug 24, 2019

Location

St. John, WA

Body of Water

Webbs Slough

Approved
THUNDER ON THE SNAKE (TOTS)

Start Date

Sat Aug 24, 2019

End Date

Sun Aug 25, 2019

Location

Lewiston, ID

Body of Water

SNAKE RIVER

Approved
Labor Day Hydroplane Race

Start Date

Mon Sep 2, 2019

End Date

Mon Sep 2, 2019

Location

Grants Pass, OR

Body of Water

Rogue River

Approved
4th Annual Frank Hansen Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 7, 2019

End Date

Sun Sep 8, 2019

Location

SeaTac, WA

Body of Water

Angle Lake

Divisional

Approved
2019 Yapachino Memorial Regatta Western Divisionals

Start Date

Sat Sep 7, 2019

End Date

Sun Sep 8, 2019

Location

Spanaway, WA

Body of Water

Spanaway Lake

Divisional

Approved
Lake Lawrence World Record Regatta

Start Date

Fri Sep 13, 2019

End Date

Sun Sep 15, 2019

Location

Yelm, WA

Body of Water

Lake Lawrence

Approved
Rockey Stone Memorial Kilos & Buzz Thorsen Quarter Mile Time Trials

Start Date

Sat Sep 21, 2019

End Date

Sun Sep 22, 2019

Location

Lincoln City , OR

Body of Water

Devils Lake

Approved
Manson Hydrofest

Start Date

Sat Sep 28, 2019

End Date

Sun Sep 29, 2019

Location

Manson, WA

Body of Water

Lake Chelan

Pending
Mahogany and Merlot

Start Date

Sat Oct 5, 2019

End Date

Sun Oct 6, 2019

Location

Chelan, WA

Body of Water

Lake Chelan

Tentative