Weekend Schedule:

mobile menu

Upcoming Region 10 Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
Sprint Boat Racing

Start Date

Fri Apr 26, 2019

End Date

Sat Apr 27, 2019

Location

St. John, WA

Body of Water

Webbs Slough

Approved
Jet Chevrolet / Business Elite - RUN FOR THE RECORDS

Start Date

Sat Apr 27, 2019

End Date

Sun Apr 28, 2019

Location

Yelm, WA

Body of Water

Lake Lawrence

Approved
Norm Evans Apple Cup Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 4, 2019

End Date

Sun May 5, 2019

Location

Chelan, WA

Body of Water

Lake Chelan

Pending
2019 Mount St. Helens Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 4, 2019

End Date

Sun May 5, 2019

Location

Castle Rock, WA

Body of Water

Silver Lake

National Championship

Approved
Race the Joe! - St. Maries River Jet Boat Race

Start Date

Sat May 18, 2019

End Date

Sun May 19, 2019

Location

St. Maries, ID

Body of Water

St. Joe River

Approved
Armed Forces Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 18, 2019

End Date

Sun May 19, 2019

Location

Bremerton, WA

Body of Water

- Kitsap Lake

Pending
Boatnik 2019

Start Date

Fri May 24, 2019

End Date

Mon May 27, 2019

Location

Grants Pass, OR

Body of Water

Rogue River

Pending
Newberg Memorial Weekend Boat Races

Start Date

Sat May 25, 2019

End Date

Sun May 26, 2019

Location

Newberg , OR

Body of Water

Willamette River

Divisional

National Championship

Pending
Tri-City Water Follies Spring Testing

Start Date

Fri May 31, 2019

End Date

Fri May 31, 2019

Location

Kennewick, WA

Body of Water

Columbia River

Tentative
Silver Lake Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jun 1, 2019

End Date

Sat Jun 1, 2019

Location

Everett, WA

Body of Water

Silver Lake

Divisional

Approved
Clearwater River Rush Jet Boat Race

Start Date

Fri Jun 14, 2019

End Date

Sun Jun 16, 2019

Location

Orofino, ID

Body of Water

Clearwater river

Tentative
Soap Lake Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jun 15, 2019

End Date

Sun Jun 16, 2019

Location

Soap Lake, WA

Body of Water

Soap Lake

Tentative
Sprint Boat Racing

Start Date

Sat Jun 15, 2019

End Date

Sat Jun 15, 2019

Location

St. John, WA

Body of Water

Webbs Slough

Approved
2019 Black LakeSummer Championship

Start Date

Sat Jul 6, 2019

End Date

Sun Jul 7, 2019

Location

Olympia, WA

Body of Water

Black Lake

Tentative
Hapo Columbia Cup

Start Date

Fri Jul 26, 2019

End Date

Sun Jul 28, 2019

Location

Kennewick, WA

Body of Water

Columbia River

Tentative
Smilin George regatta

Start Date

Fri Aug 16, 2019

End Date

Sun Aug 18, 2019

Location

Eatonville , WA

Body of Water

silver Lake

Tentative
THUNDER ON THE SNAKE (TOTS)

Start Date

Fri Aug 23, 2019

End Date

Sun Aug 25, 2019

Location

LEWISTON, ID

Body of Water

SNAKE RIVER

Tentative
Hydro's For Hereos III

Start Date

Sat Aug 24, 2019

End Date

Sun Aug 25, 2019

Location

Oak Harbor, WA

Body of Water

Oak Harbor bay

Tentative
Sprint Boat Racing

Start Date

Sat Aug 24, 2019

End Date

Sat Aug 24, 2019

Location

St. John, WA

Body of Water

Webbs Slough

Pending
Frank Hansen Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 7, 2019

End Date

Sun Sep 8, 2019

Location

SeaTac, WA

Body of Water

Angle Lake

Tentative
Yapachino Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 7, 2019

End Date

Sun Sep 8, 2019

Location

Spanaway , WA

Body of Water

Spanaway Lake

Tentative
Rockey Stone Memorial Kilos

Start Date

Sat Sep 21, 2019

End Date

Sun Sep 22, 2019

Location

Lincoln City , OR

Body of Water

Devils Lake

Tentative
Manson Hydrofest

Start Date

Sat Sep 28, 2019

End Date

Sun Sep 29, 2019

Location

Manson, WA

Body of Water

Lake Chelan

Tentative