Weekend Schedule:

mobile menu

Upcoming Region 10 Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
Richland Regatta

Start Date

Fri Jun 28, 2019

End Date

Sun Jun 30, 2019

Location

Richland, WA

Body of Water

Columbia River IVO Howard Amon Park

Approved
Rooster Crow River Chase

Start Date

Sat Jun 29, 2019

End Date

Sun Jun 30, 2019

Location

Rogue River, OR

Body of Water

Rogue River

Approved
Wrangell 4th of July Boat Races

Start Date

Thu Jul 4, 2019

End Date

Thu Jul 4, 2019

Location

Wrangell, AK

Body of Water

Zimovia Straight

Approved
2019 Black Lake Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jul 6, 2019

End Date

Sun Jul 7, 2019

Location

Olympia, WA

Body of Water

Black Lake

Approved
Lower Rogue Outboard Challenge

Start Date

Sat Jul 6, 2019

End Date

Sun Jul 7, 2019

Location

Gold Beach, OR

Body of Water

Rogue River

Approved
Oberto Test

Start Date

Thu Jul 18, 2019

End Date

Thu Jul 18, 2019

Location

Seattle, WA , WA

Body of Water

Lake Washington

Tentative
HAPO COLUMBIA CUP

Start Date

Fri Jul 26, 2019

End Date

Sun Jul 28, 2019

Location

Kennewick, WA

Body of Water

McNary Pool, Columbia River

Pending
Homestreet Bank Cup

Start Date

Sat Aug 3, 2019

End Date

Sun Aug 4, 2019

Location

Seattle, WA

Body of Water

Lake Washington

Approved
Clash at Cougar Lane

Start Date

Sat Aug 3, 2019

End Date

Sun Aug 4, 2019

Location

Agness, OR

Body of Water

Rogue River

Tentative
Pateros Hydro Classic

Start Date

Fri Aug 16, 2019

End Date

Sun Aug 18, 2019

Location

Pateros, WA

Body of Water

Columbia River

Tentative
Smilin George Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat Aug 17, 2019

End Date

Sun Aug 18, 2019

Location

Eatonville , WA

Body of Water

Silver lake

Approved
THUNDER ON THE SNAKE (TOTS)

Start Date

Fri Aug 23, 2019

End Date

Sun Aug 25, 2019

Location

LEWISTON, ID

Body of Water

SNAKE RIVER

Tentative
Hydro's For Hereos III

Start Date

Sat Aug 24, 2019

End Date

Sun Aug 25, 2019

Location

Oak Harbor, WA

Body of Water

Oak Harbor bay

Tentative
Sprint Boat Racing

Start Date

Sat Aug 24, 2019

End Date

Sat Aug 24, 2019

Location

St. John, WA

Body of Water

Webbs Slough

Pending
Labor Day Hydroplane Race

Start Date

Sun Sep 1, 2019

End Date

Mon Sep 2, 2019

Location

Grants Pass, OR

Body of Water

Rogue River

Tentative
Frank Hansen Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 7, 2019

End Date

Sun Sep 8, 2019

Location

SeaTac, WA

Body of Water

Angle Lake

Tentative
2018 Yapachino Memorial Regatta Western Divisionals

Start Date

Sat Sep 7, 2019

End Date

Sun Sep 8, 2019

Location

Spanaway, WA

Body of Water

Spanaway Lake

Divisional

Pending
Lake Lawrence World Record Regatta

Start Date

Fri Sep 13, 2019

End Date

Sun Sep 15, 2019

Location

Yelm, WA, WA

Body of Water

Lake Lawrence

Tentative
Rockey Stone Memorial Kilos

Start Date

Sat Sep 21, 2019

End Date

Sun Sep 22, 2019

Location

Lincoln City , OR

Body of Water

Devils Lake

Tentative
Manson Hydrofest

Start Date

Sat Sep 28, 2019

End Date

Sun Sep 29, 2019

Location

Manson, WA

Body of Water

Lake Chelan

Tentative