Weekend Schedule:

mobile menu

Upcoming Region 6 Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
Great American Outboard Race- Dayton Record Runs Regatta

Start Date

Sat Aug 24, 2019

End Date

Sun Aug 25, 2019

Location

Dayton, OH

Body of Water

Hydroglobe

Approved
Metro Detroit Chevy Dealers HydroFest and APBA Presidents Cup Trophy Race

Start Date

Sat Aug 24, 2019

End Date

Sun Aug 25, 2019

Location

Detroit, MI

Body of Water

- Detroit River

Approved
Portsmouth National Championship Boat Race

Start Date

Sun Sep 1, 2019

End Date

Mon Sep 2, 2019

Location

Portsmouth, OH

Body of Water

Ohio River

National Championship

Approved
Wild Ones Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 7, 2019

End Date

Sun Sep 8, 2019

Location

Grass Lake, MI

Body of Water

Grass Lake

Approved
Mecosta County Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 14, 2019

End Date

Sun Sep 15, 2019

Location

Big Rapids, MI

Body of Water

Muskegon River

Approved
Madison Vintage Thunder

Start Date

Sat Sep 21, 2019

End Date

Sun Sep 22, 2019

Location

Madison, IN

Body of Water

Ohio River

Approved
Hydrobowl - Caesars Creek

Start Date

Sat Sep 28, 2019

End Date

Sun Sep 29, 2019

Location

Waynesville, OH

Body of Water

Caesars Creek

Approved
RegattaFest

Start Date

Sat Sep 28, 2019

End Date

Sun Sep 29, 2019

Location

Duffy, OH

Body of Water

Ohio River

North American Championship

Pending
Bob VanOver Memorial

Start Date

Sat Sep 28, 2019

End Date

Sun Sep 29, 2019

Location

Alexandria, KY

Body of Water

AJ Jolly lake

North American Championship

Pending