Weekend Schedule:

mobile menu

Upcoming Region 7 Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
Rock Falls River Chase

Start Date

Sat Jun 29, 2019

End Date

Sun Jun 30, 2019

Location

Rock Falls, IL

Body of Water

Rock River

Approved
Jerry Simison Memorial, Quake on The Lake 13

Start Date

Sat Jun 29, 2019

End Date

Sun Jun 30, 2019

Location

Detroit Lakes, MN

Body of Water

Little Detroit lake

Approved
LAKE VERMILION THUNDER HOSTED BY GAO GROTTO

Start Date

Sat Jul 20, 2019

End Date

Sun Jul 21, 2019

Location

Danville, IL

Body of Water

Lake Vermilion

North American Championship

Approved
Serpent Lake Powerboat Races

Start Date

Sat Jul 27, 2019

End Date

Sun Jul 28, 2019

Location

Crosby, MN

Body of Water

Serpent Lake

Approved
Ron Baker Sr. Regatta

Start Date

Sat Aug 3, 2019

End Date

Sun Aug 4, 2019

Location

Forest Lake, MN

Body of Water

Forest Lake

Tentative
TCPBA Chetek Powerboat Race

Start Date

Sat Aug 24, 2019

End Date

Sun Aug 25, 2019

Location

Chetek, WI

Body of Water

Lake Chetek

Tentative
Shake the Lake

Start Date

Sat Aug 31, 2019

End Date

Sun Sep 1, 2019

Location

Oshkosh, WI

Body of Water

Millers Bay, Lake Winnebago

Tentative
Thunder on the Rock

Start Date

Sat Sep 14, 2019

End Date

Sun Sep 15, 2019

Location

Beloit, WI

Body of Water

Rock River

Tentative