Weekend Schedule:

mobile menu

Upcoming Modified Outboard Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
Great American Outboard Race-Dayton Record Runs Regatta

Start Date

Sat Aug 24, 2019

End Date

Sun Aug 25, 2019

Location

Dayton, OH

Body of Water

Hydroglobe

Tentative
Hydro's For Hereos III

Start Date

Sat Aug 24, 2019

End Date

Sun Aug 25, 2019

Location

Oak Harbor, WA

Body of Water

Oak Harbor bay

Tentative
Lake Minden Fall Spectacular

Start Date

Sat Aug 24, 2019

End Date

Sun Aug 25, 2019

Location

nicolaus , CA

Body of Water

Lake Minden

Tentative
Lock Haven Labor Day Regatta

Start Date

Sat Aug 31, 2019

End Date

Mon Sep 2, 2019

Location

Lock Haven, PA

Body of Water

Susquehanna

Tentative
Frank Hansen Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 7, 2019

End Date

Sun Sep 8, 2019

Location

SeaTac, WA

Body of Water

Angle Lake

Tentative
Standish Fall Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 7, 2019

End Date

Sun Sep 8, 2019

Location

Standish, ME

Body of Water

Watchic Lake

Tentative
San Diego Bayfair

Start Date

Fri Sep 13, 2019

End Date

Sun Sep 15, 2019

Location

San Diego, CA

Body of Water

Mission Bay

Tentative
Lake Lawrence World Record Regatta

Start Date

Fri Sep 13, 2019

End Date

Sun Sep 15, 2019

Location

Yelm, WA, WA

Body of Water

Lake Lawrence

Tentative
Thunder on the Rock

Start Date

Sat Sep 14, 2019

End Date

Sun Sep 15, 2019

Location

Beloit, WI

Body of Water

Rock River

Tentative
Rockey Stone Memorial Kilos

Start Date

Sat Sep 21, 2019

End Date

Sun Sep 22, 2019

Location

Lincoln City , OR

Body of Water

Devils Lake

Tentative
Manson Hydrofest

Start Date

Sat Sep 28, 2019

End Date

Sun Sep 29, 2019

Location

Manson, WA

Body of Water

Lake Chelan

Tentative
Oroville Forbay Cracker Summer Nationals

Start Date

Sat Sep 28, 2019

End Date

Sun Sep 29, 2019

Location

Oroville , CA

Body of Water

Thermailto Forbay

Tentative
6th Annual Bob and Stevie West Regatta

Start Date

Sat Oct 26, 2019

End Date

Sun Oct 27, 2019

Location

Lathrop, CA

Body of Water

Mossdale Quarry

Tentative

« Previous 2