Weekend Schedule:

No Events Scheduled
mobile menu

2014 Professional Outboard Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
8th Annual Kingston Fall Classic

Start Date

Sat Sep 20, 2014

End Date

Sun Sep 21, 2014

Location

Kingston, NH

Body of Water

- Greenwood Pond

Approved
US F1 Championship weekend Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 27, 2014

End Date

Sun Sep 28, 2014

Location

City of Hernando, FL

Body of Water

Hernando Beach

Divisional

Canceled
New Martinsville Records Challenge & Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 27, 2014

End Date

Sun Sep 28, 2014

Location

New Martinsville, WV

Body of Water

Ohio River

Divisional

National Championship

Approved
Mossdale Quarry Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 27, 2014

End Date

Sun Sep 28, 2014

Location

Lathrop, CA

Body of Water

Mossdale Quarry

Approved
Rockey Stone Memorial Kilos and John Myers Memorial Quarter Mile

Start Date

Sat Oct 4, 2014

End Date

Sun Oct 5, 2014

Location

Lincoln City, OR

Body of Water

- Devils Lake

Approved
SCSC's Lake Ming Last Chance Shootout - Jeff Wilson Memorial

Start Date

Sat Oct 4, 2014

End Date

Sun Oct 5, 2014

Location

Bakersfield, CA

Body of Water

Lake Ming

Canceled
LAKE MINDEN CLASSIC, FALL SERIES *BONUS POINTS EVENT* 3 DAYS OF POINTS IN 2 FOR STOCK,MOD,PRO AND J CLASSES

Start Date

Sat Oct 11, 2014

End Date

Sun Oct 12, 2014

Location

Nicolaus, CA

Body of Water

Lake Minden

Approved
Tabor City 2014 Halloween Regatta

Start Date

Sat Oct 25, 2014

End Date

Sun Oct 26, 2014

Location

Tabor City, NC

Body of Water

Lake Tabor

Approved

« Previous 2