Weekend Schedule:

mobile menu

Upcoming Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
Berwick Area Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jun 22, 2019

End Date

Sun Jun 23, 2019

Location

Berwick, PA

Body of Water

Susquehanna River

Tentative
Richland Regatta

Start Date

Fri Jun 28, 2019

End Date

Sun Jun 30, 2019

Location

Richland, WA

Body of Water

Columbia River IVO Howard Amon Park

Tentative
Guntersville Lake HydroFest

Start Date

Fri Jun 28, 2019

End Date

Sun Jun 30, 2019

Location

Guntersville, AL

Body of Water

Guntersville Lake

Tentative
Rock the River Toledo

Start Date

Fri Jun 28, 2019

End Date

Sat Jun 29, 2019

Location

Toledo, OH

Body of Water

Maumee River

North American Championship

Pending
Rock Falls River Chase

Start Date

Sat Jun 29, 2019

End Date

Sun Jun 30, 2019

Location

Rock Falls, IL

Body of Water

Rock River

Approved
2019 Black LakeSummer Championship

Start Date

Sat Jul 6, 2019

End Date

Sun Jul 7, 2019

Location

Olympia, WA

Body of Water

Black Lake

Tentative
2019 Stock, Mod, J Central Divisionals

Start Date

Sat Jul 6, 2019

End Date

Sun Jul 7, 2019

Location

Springfield, OH

Body of Water

Clark County Fairgrounds Lake

Tentative
Madison Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jul 6, 2019

End Date

Sun Jul 7, 2019

Location

Madison, IN

Body of Water

Ohio River

Tentative
Sarasota Powerboat Grand Prix

Start Date

Sun Jul 7, 2019

End Date

Sun Jul 7, 2019

Location

Sarasota, FL

Body of Water

Gulf of Mexico

Tentative
COA Annual Thompson Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jul 13, 2019

End Date

Sun Jul 14, 2019

Location

Thompson , CT

Body of Water

West Thompson Lake

Approved
LAKE VERMILION THUNDER HOSTED BY GAO GROTTO

Start Date

Fri Jul 19, 2019

End Date

Sun Jul 21, 2019

Location

Danville, IL

Body of Water

Lake Vermilion

Tentative
Rumble in the Hills

Start Date

Sat Jul 20, 2019

End Date

Sun Jul 21, 2019

Location

Hillsboro, OH

Body of Water

Rocky Fork State Park

Tentative
2019 Stock and Junior National Championships

Start Date

Mon Jul 22, 2019

End Date

Sat Jul 27, 2019

Location

Wakefield, MI, MI

Body of Water

Sunday Lake

National Championship

Tentative
Hapo Columbia Cup

Start Date

Fri Jul 26, 2019

End Date

Sun Jul 28, 2019

Location

Kennewick, WA

Body of Water

Columbia River

Tentative
4th Annual Southern Maryland Boat Club Summer Regatta

Start Date

Fri Jul 26, 2019

End Date

Sun Jul 28, 2019

Location

Leonardtown, MD

Body of Water

Breton Bay

Tentative
Thunder on the Choptank

Start Date

Sat Jul 27, 2019

End Date

Sun Jul 28, 2019

Location

Cambridge, MD

Body of Water

Choptank River

Divisional

Pending
St Clair River Classic

Start Date

Sun Jul 28, 2019

End Date

Sun Jul 28, 2019

Location

St Clair, MI

Body of Water

St Clair River

Tentative
Inaugural Race at the Ridge

Start Date

Sat Aug 3, 2019

End Date

Sun Aug 4, 2019

Location

Pleasant Ridge, ME

Body of Water

Wyman Lake

Tentative
Ron Baker Sr. Regatta

Start Date

Sat Aug 3, 2019

End Date

Sun Aug 4, 2019

Location

Forest Lake, MN

Body of Water

Forest Lake

Tentative
Great Lakes Grand Prix

Start Date

Sun Aug 4, 2019

End Date

Sun Aug 4, 2019

Location

Michigan City, IN

Body of Water

Lake MIchigan

Tentative
Wake the Lake 3

Start Date

Fri Aug 9, 2019

End Date

Sun Aug 11, 2019

Location

Springfield, OH

Body of Water

Champions Park Lake

Tentative
August Quake at the Quarry

Start Date

Sat Aug 10, 2019

End Date

Sun Aug 11, 2019

Location

Lathrop, CA

Body of Water

Mossdale Quarry

Tentative
Smilin George regatta

Start Date

Fri Aug 16, 2019

End Date

Sun Aug 18, 2019

Location

Eatonville , WA

Body of Water

silver Lake

Tentative
Dunkirk Grand Prix

Start Date

Sat Aug 17, 2019

End Date

Sun Aug 18, 2019

Location

Dunkirk, NY

Body of Water

Lake Erie

Tentative
THUNDER ON THE SNAKE (TOTS)

Start Date

Fri Aug 23, 2019

End Date

Sun Aug 25, 2019

Location

LEWISTON, ID

Body of Water

SNAKE RIVER

Tentative

« Previous 3 4 Next »