Weekend Schedule:

No Events Scheduled
mobile menu

2008 Region 4 Inboard Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
Virginia State Inboard Hydro. Championships

Start Date

Sat Apr 19, 2008

End Date

Sun Apr 20, 2008

Location

Portsmouth, VA

Body of Water

West Branch of Elizabeth River

Approved
Carolina Cup Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jun 7, 2008

End Date

Sun Jun 8, 2008

Location

Elizabeth City, NC

Body of Water

Pasquotank River

Approved
Hills Point Gang Vintage Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jun 21, 2008

End Date

Sun Jun 22, 2008

Location

Cambridge, MD

Body of Water

Choptank River

Approved
Cambridge Classic

Start Date

Sat Jul 26, 2008

End Date

Sun Jul 27, 2008

Location

Cambridge, MD

Body of Water

Hambrooks Bay/Choptank River

Approved
Thunder on the Narrows

Start Date

Sat Aug 2, 2008

End Date

Sun Aug 3, 2008

Location

Chester/Kent Narrows, MD

Body of Water

Hogg Bay

Approved
Ragin' on River Port Deposit Chamber of Comm.

Start Date

Sat Aug 30, 2008

End Date

Sun Aug 31, 2008

Location

PORT DEPOSIT, MD

Body of Water

Susquehanna River

Approved
Clarksville Hydroplane Challenge

Start Date

Sat Oct 4, 2008

End Date

Sun Oct 5, 2008

Location

Clarksville, VA

Body of Water

John R. Kerr Dam

Approved