Weekend Schedule:

mobile menu

APBA Staff and Administration

APBA Staff

NamePositionEmail
SARAH EALYDirector of Operationss.ealy@apba.org
CINDY MINOLETTISanction and High Points CoordinatorCMINOLETTI@APBA.ORG
SABRINA HAUDEKMembership CoordinatorSHAUDEK@APBA.ORG
LINDA LIKERTAccounting and BookkeeperLLIKERT@APBA.ORG
TANA MOOREPropeller EditorTMOORE@APBA.ORG

APBA Board of Directors

NamePositionEmail
Howie NicholsPresidentapba113@gmail.com
Chris FairchildVice Presidentchris@fairchildracing.com
Charles D StrangNational Commissionerroi15@comcast.net
Steve ComptonTreasurersteve@missthriftway.com
Richard Steven HearnLegal Councilrshearn@gmail.com
Jeff BrewsterCategory Representativejeff_brewster_59s@yahoo.com
Rick SandstromRegion Representativeinfo@propshopltd.com
Adam AllenBoard Memberazallen@hotmail.com
Kyle BahlBoard Memberracerkyle@hotmail.com
Jerry DavidssrBoard Memberracer3d62n@hotmail.com
Jean Mackay-SchwartzBoard Memberjean84c@earthlink.net
John RunneBoard Memberj.runne@hotmail.com
Mark TateBoard Membermtate@suncoating.com

APBA Category Chairmen

NamePositionEmail
Dutch SquiresInboard Chairmanmegabucks83@comcast.net
Ted KolbyInboard Endurance Chairmanted@tedkolby.com
Kristi EllisonPRO Chairmanparroth222@aol.com
Thomas SutherlandModified Chairmantls@wengco.com
Jeff BrewsterStock Chairmanjeff_brewster_59s@yahoo.com
Chris FairchildOutboard Drag Chairmanchris@fairchildracing.com
Robin ShaneSLT Chairmanrobin.shane@verizon.net
Robin ShaneSpecial Event Chairmanrobin.shane@verizon.net

APBA Region Chairmen

NamePositionEmail
David JonesRegion 1 Chairmangiterdone_son69@yahoo.com
D Scott ReedRegion 2 Chairmanreed28n@gmail.com
Ann Marie ShawRegion 3 Chairmaninstpov@yahoo.com
Richard ShawRegion 4 Chairmanapbaregion4@gmail.com
Jeff TitusRegion 5 Chairmanjstitus2@embarqmail.com
Don Eli WhitneyRegion 6 Chairmandonaldeli.whitney@sbcglobal.net
Kris ShepardRegion 7 Chairmanracershep46@att.net
Aaron WachholzRegion 8 Chairmanxtremeh2@gmail.com
Rick SandstromRegion 10 Chairmaninfo@propshopltd.com
Julian RuckiRegion 11 Chairmanrenegadep28@aol.com
Roger CarrRegion 12 Chairmanrcinr12@aol.com
Buddy TennellRegion 14 Chairmanbtennell@bellsouth.net
Carleton CallahanRegion 15 Chairmancarletoncallahan@yahoo.com
Justin SquiresRegion 16 Chairmannovakid72@yahoo.com

APBA Insurance

NamePositionEmail
Richard H FelsenInsurance Agenthawkrace@aol.com

APBA Chief Officials

NamePositionEmail
Lisa JenningsChief Scorerleijennings@hotmail.com
Jeffrey CarrChief Inspectorjeffcarr1961@gmail.com
Adam AllenBoard Memberazallen@hotmail.com
Kyle BahlBoard Memberracerkyle@hotmail.com
Jerry DavidssrBoard Memberracer3d62n@hotmail.com
Jean Mackay-SchwartzBoard Memberjean84c@earthlink.net
John RunneBoard Memberj.runne@hotmail.com
Mark TateBoard Membermtate@suncoating.com