Weekend Schedule:

No Events Scheduled
mobile menu

APBA Staff and Administration

APBA Staff

NamePositionEmail
Rebecca NicholsDirector of Operationsbnichols@apba.org
CINDY MINOLETTISanction and High Points CoordinatorCMINOLETTI@APBA.ORG
SABRINA HAUDEKMembership CoordinatorSHAUDEK@APBA.ORG
LINDA LIKERTAccounting and BookkeeperLLIKERT@APBA.ORG
TANA MOOREPropeller EditorTMOORE@APBA.ORG

APBA Board of Directors

NamePositionEmail
Howie NicholsPresidentapba113@gmail.com
Chris FairchildVice Presidentchris@fairchildracing.com
Steve ComptonTreasurersteve@missthriftway.com
Edward HearnLegal Counciledhearn2004@gmail.com
Kristi EllisonCategory Representativeparroth222@aol.com
Rick SandstromRegion Representativeinfo@propshopltd.com
Adam AllenBoard Memberazallen@hotmail.com
Kyle BahlBoard Memberracerkyle@hotmail.com
Jean Mackay-SchwartzBoard Memberjean84c@earthlink.net
Jan ShawBoard Memberjanetshaw4994@comcast.net
Mark TateBoard Membermtate@suncoating.com

APBA Category Chairmen

NamePositionEmail
Dutch SquiresInboard Chairmanmegabucks83@comcast.net
Kristi EllisonPRO Chairmanparroth222@aol.com
Thomas SutherlandModified Chairmantls@wengco.com
Jeff BrewsterStock Chairmanjeff_brewster_59s@yahoo.com

APBA Region Chairmen

NamePositionEmail
Pete NicholsRegion 1 Chairmannicholsracing@bellsouth.net
D Scott ReedRegion 3 Chairmanreed28n@gmail.com
Richard ShawRegion 4 Chairmanapbaregion4@gmail.com
Jeff TitusRegion 5 Chairmanjstitus2@att.net
Don Eli WhitneyRegion 6 Chairmandonaldeli.whitney@sbcglobal.net
Bill PavlickiiiRegion 7 Chairmanbpavlick125v@gmail.com
Carleton CallahanRegion 8 Chairmancarletoncallahan@yahoo.com
Julian RuckiRegion 9 Chairmanrenegadep28@aol.com
Rick SandstromRegion 10 Chairmaninfo@propshopltd.com

APBA Insurance

NamePositionEmail
Richard H FelsenInsurance Agenthawkrace@aol.com

APBA Chief Officials

NamePositionEmail
Charles R DodgeChief Refereedodgechas@yahoo.com
Lisa JenningsChief Scorerleijennings@hotmail.com
Roger CarrChief Inspectorrcinr12@aol.com
Jeff TitusChief Inspectorjstitus2@att.net
Adam AllenBoard Memberazallen@hotmail.com
Kyle BahlBoard Memberracerkyle@hotmail.com
Jean Mackay-SchwartzBoard Memberjean84c@earthlink.net
Jan ShawBoard Memberjanetshaw4994@comcast.net
Mark TateBoard Membermtate@suncoating.com
Robin ShaneThundercat Chairmanrobin.shane@verizon.net