Weekend Schedule:

No Events Scheduled
mobile menu
YEARCATEGORYCLUB
REGIONSPECIAL EVENTStatus

Upcoming Race Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
Bradenton Area River Regatta

Start Date

Sat Feb 12, 2022

End Date

Sat Feb 12, 2022

Location

Bradenton, FL

Body of Water

Manatee River

Pending
Hidden Lake Spring Regatta

Start Date

Sat Mar 12, 2022

End Date

Sun Mar 13, 2022

Location

Buckeye, AZ

Body of Water

Hidden Lake

Tentative
Florida Vintage Raceboat Club Spring Regatta

Start Date

Sat Mar 19, 2022

End Date

Sun Mar 20, 2022

Location

Tavares, FL

Body of Water

Lake Dora

Pending
Romp in the Swamp

Start Date

Sat Mar 26, 2022

End Date

Sat Mar 26, 2022

Location

Crescent City, FL

Body of Water

Lake Stella

Tentative
2022 Jesup Championships

Start Date

Fri Apr 1, 2022

End Date

Sun Apr 3, 2022

Location

Jesup, GA

Body of Water

Lake Lindsay Grace

National Championship

Tentative
56th Annual Region 9 Bud David Time Trials -Bill Boyes and Frank Banducci Memorial

Start Date

Sat Apr 2, 2022

End Date

Sun Apr 3, 2022

Location

Oroville, CA

Body of Water

Thermalito Afterbay

Tentative
HIGHLANDS SPRING CLASSIC

Start Date

Sun Apr 3, 2022

End Date

Sun Apr 3, 2022

Location

HIGHLANDS, TX

Body of Water

SAN JACINTO RIVER

Tentative
Moses Lake Get Ready for Summer Test Session

Start Date

Sat Apr 9, 2022

End Date

Sun Apr 10, 2022

Location

moses lake, WA

Body of Water

Moses Lake

Tentative
Salmon River Jet Boat Race

Start Date

Sat Apr 16, 2022

End Date

Sun Apr 17, 2022

Location

Riggins , ID

Body of Water

Salmon River

Pending
Ocean Cup - Miami to Key West

Start Date

Sat Apr 23, 2022

End Date

Sat Apr 23, 2022

Location

Miami, FL

Body of Water

Atlantic Ocean

Tentative
Jet Chevrolet / Business Elite - RUN FOR THE RECORDS

Start Date

Sat Apr 23, 2022

End Date

Sun Apr 24, 2022

Location

Yelm, WA

Body of Water

Lake Lawrence

Tentative
LUMINAIR MIAMI GRAND PRIX

Start Date

Fri Apr 29, 2022

End Date

Sun May 1, 2022

Location

MIAMI, FL

Body of Water

ATLANTIC OCEAN

Tentative
POWERBOAT NATIONALS - Branson Grand Prix Series - ROUND #1

Start Date

Sat May 14, 2022

End Date

Sun May 15, 2022

Location

Branson, MO

Body of Water

Lake Taneycomo

Tentative
New Jersey State Championships / New Jersey Governors Cup

Start Date

Sat May 14, 2022

End Date

Sun May 15, 2022

Location

Rio Grande, NJ

Body of Water

Lake Hopatcong

Tentative
Ocean City Grand Prix

Start Date

Sun May 15, 2022

End Date

Sun May 15, 2022

Location

Ocean City, MD

Body of Water

Atlantic Ocean

Tentative
Annual Standish Icebreaker Regatta

Start Date

Fri May 20, 2022

End Date

Sun May 22, 2022

Location

Standish, ME

Body of Water

Watchic Pond

Tentative
Thunder on Cocoa Beach

Start Date

Sat May 21, 2022

End Date

Sun May 22, 2022

Location

Cocoa Beach, FL

Body of Water

Atlantic Ocean

National Championship

Pending
Vintage Unlimited Test

Start Date

Tue May 24, 2022

End Date

Tue May 24, 2022

Location

KENT, WA

Body of Water

Lake Washington

Tentative
Boatnik 2022

Start Date

Fri May 27, 2022

End Date

Mon May 30, 2022

Location

Grants Pass, OR

Body of Water

Rogue River

Tentative
2022 Yapachino Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 28, 2022

End Date

Sun May 29, 2022

Location

Spanaway, WA

Body of Water

Lake Spanaway

Tentative
PORT NECHES RIVERFEST

Start Date

Sat May 28, 2022

End Date

Sun May 29, 2022

Location

PORT NECHES , TX

Body of Water

NECHES RIVER

Tentative
Inboard Driving School

Start Date

Fri Jun 3, 2022

End Date

Sun Jun 5, 2022

Location

West Chester, OH

Body of Water

Champions Lake Park, Clark County Fairgrounds

Tentative
Piney Point Rumble on the River

Start Date

Fri Jun 3, 2022

End Date

Sun Jun 5, 2022

Location

Piney Point, MD

Body of Water

St. George\'s Creek

Tentative
Lake Race

Start Date

Sat Jun 4, 2022

End Date

Fri Jun 4, 2021

Location

Lake Ozark, MO

Body of Water

Lake of the Ozarks

Tentative
Solar Splash: The Intercollegiate Championship of Solar/Electric Boating

Start Date

Tue Jun 7, 2022

End Date

Sat Jun 11, 2022

Location

Springfield, OH

Body of Water

Clark County Fairgrounds

Pending

2 3 Next »