Portions of the website may be temporary unavailable through 8:00pm EDT due to ongoing system maintenance. We apologize for any inconvenience.

Weekend Schedule:

mobile menu

Upcoming Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
Manson Hydrofest

Start Date

Sat Sep 28, 2019

End Date

Sun Sep 29, 2019

Location

Manson, WA

Body of Water

Lake Chelan

Divisional

Approved
Hydrobowl - Caesars Creek

Start Date

Sat Sep 28, 2019

End Date

Sun Sep 29, 2019

Location

Waynesville, OH

Body of Water

Caesars Creek

Approved
Bill Boyes Oroville Regatta~presented by Northern California Outboard~Black Mountain Property-Record Runs~Crackerbox Summer Nationals

Start Date

Sat Sep 28, 2019

End Date

Sun Sep 29, 2019

Location

Oroville, CA

Body of Water

South Forebay

Divisional

National Championship

Approved
RegattaFest

Start Date

Sat Sep 28, 2019

End Date

Sun Sep 29, 2019

Location

Duffy, OH

Body of Water

Ohio River

North American Championship

Approved
Bob VanOver Memorial

Start Date

Sat Sep 28, 2019

End Date

Sun Sep 29, 2019

Location

Alexandria, KY

Body of Water

AJ Jolly lake

North American Championship

Approved
Ocean City Grand Prix

Start Date

Sun Sep 29, 2019

End Date

Sun Sep 29, 2019

Location

Ocean City, MD

Body of Water

Atlantic Ocean

Pending
11th Annual Clearwater Hooters Offshore Nationals

Start Date

Sun Sep 29, 2019

End Date

Sun Sep 29, 2019

Location

Clearwater, FL

Body of Water

Gulf of Mexico

Approved
2019 Leonardtown Bash on the Bay

Start Date

Sat Oct 5, 2019

End Date

Sun Oct 6, 2019

Location

Leonardtown, MD

Body of Water

Breton Bay

Approved
Wilson, NC- 2019 Buckhorn Reservoir Regatta

Start Date

Sat Oct 5, 2019

End Date

Sun Oct 6, 2019

Location

Wilson, NC

Body of Water

Buckhorn Lake

Pending
Mahogany and Merlot

Start Date

Sat Oct 5, 2019

End Date

Sun Oct 6, 2019

Location

Chelan, WA

Body of Water

Lake Chelan

Pending
2019 Highlands Fall Classic

Start Date

Sun Oct 6, 2019

End Date

Sun Oct 6, 2019

Location

Highlands, TX

Body of Water

San Jacinto River

Pending
Roar Offshore

Start Date

Sat Oct 12, 2019

End Date

Sat Oct 12, 2019

Location

Ft Myers Beach, FL

Body of Water

Gulf of Mexico

Approved
Fall Millville Regatta

Start Date

Sat Oct 12, 2019

End Date

Sun Oct 13, 2019

Location

Millville, NJ

Body of Water

- Laurel Lake

Approved
6th Annual Bob and Stevie West Regatta

Start Date

Sat Oct 26, 2019

End Date

Sun Oct 27, 2019

Location

Lathrop, CA

Body of Water

Mossdale Quarry

North American Championship

Pending
Tabor City 2019 Halloween Regatta

Start Date

Sat Oct 26, 2019

End Date

Sun Oct 27, 2019

Location

Tabor City, NC

Body of Water

Lake Tabor

Pending
Lake Hopatcong Grand Prix

Start Date

Sun Oct 27, 2019

End Date

Sun Oct 27, 2019

Location

Lake Hopatcong, NJ

Body of Water

Lake Hopatcong

Pending
Rock the Boat Hidden Lake Boat Race & Music Festival

Start Date

Sat Nov 2, 2019

End Date

Sun Nov 3, 2019

Location

Buckeye, AZ

Body of Water

Hidden Lake

Pending
Key West Championship

Start Date

Wed Nov 6, 2019

End Date

Sun Nov 10, 2019

Location

Key West, FL

Body of Water

Key West Harbor and adjacent waters

Pending
Florida Vintage Raceboat Club Fall Regatta

Start Date

Sat Nov 16, 2019

End Date

Sun Nov 17, 2019

Location

Tavares, FL

Body of Water

Lake Dora

Pending
Englewood Beach Waterfest

Start Date

Sat Nov 23, 2019

End Date

Sun Nov 24, 2019

Location

Englewood, FL

Body of Water

Gulf of Mexico

Tentative
Florida Vintage Raceboat Club Spring Regatta

Start Date

Sat Mar 14, 2020

End Date

Sun Mar 15, 2020

Location

Tavares, FL

Body of Water

Lake Dora

Tentative
TCPBA Chetek Watermania II

Start Date

Sat Aug 29, 2020

End Date

Sun Aug 30, 2020

Location

Chetek WI, WI

Body of Water

Lake Chetek

Tentative
San Diego Bayfair

Start Date

Fri Sep 18, 2020

End Date

Sun Sep 20, 2020

Location

San Diego, CA

Body of Water

Mission Bay

Tentative