Weekend Schedule:

No Events Scheduled
mobile menu

Upcoming Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
Orange Cup Regatta

Start Date

Sat Mar 7, 2020

End Date

Sun Mar 8, 2020

Location

Lakeland, FL

Body of Water

Lake Hollingsworth

Approved
Florida Vintage Raceboat Club Spring Regatta

Start Date

Sat Mar 14, 2020

End Date

Sun Mar 15, 2020

Location

Tavares, FL

Body of Water

Lake Dora

Approved
Grand Prix of Gulfport

Start Date

Sat Mar 28, 2020

End Date

Sun Mar 29, 2020

Location

Gulfport, FL

Body of Water

Boca Ciega Bay

Pending
56th Annual Region 9 Bud David Time Trials -Bill Boyes and Frank Banducci Memorial

Start Date

Sat Mar 28, 2020

End Date

Sun Mar 29, 2020

Location

Oroville, CA

Body of Water

Thermalito Afterbay

Pending
2020 Jesup Championships

Start Date

Fri Apr 3, 2020

End Date

Sun Apr 5, 2020

Location

Jesup, GA

Body of Water

Lake Lindsay Grace

Pending
7th Annual Kenmore Hydroplane Cup

Start Date

Sat Apr 4, 2020

End Date

Sat Apr 4, 2020

Location

Kenmore, WA

Body of Water

Lake Washington

Tentative
Trafficade Presents Smoke on the Water ~ Regatta and Driving School

Start Date

Sat Apr 4, 2020

End Date

Sun Apr 5, 2020

Location

Buckeye, AZ

Body of Water

Hidden Lake

Pending
Highlands Spring Classic

Start Date

Sun Apr 5, 2020

End Date

Sun Apr 5, 2020

Location

Highlands, TX

Body of Water

San Jacinto River

Pending
Salmon River Jet Boat Race

Start Date

Sat Apr 18, 2020

End Date

Sun Apr 19, 2020

Location

Riggins, ID

Body of Water

Salmon River

Pending
Moses Lake Get Ready for Summer Test Session presented by Ten Pin Inn and Brewery

Start Date

Sat Apr 18, 2020

End Date

Sun Apr 19, 2020

Location

Moses Lake, WA

Body of Water

Moses Lake

Pending
Jet Chevrolet / Business Elite - RUN FOR THE RECORDS

Start Date

Sat Apr 25, 2020

End Date

Sun Apr 26, 2020

Location

Yelm , WA

Body of Water

Lake Lawrence

Tentative
Region 6 Test & Tune

Start Date

Sat Apr 25, 2020

End Date

Sun Apr 26, 2020

Location

Waynesville, OH

Body of Water

Caesar Creek Lake

Tentative
Spring Millville Regatta

Start Date

Sat Apr 25, 2020

End Date

Sun Apr 26, 2020

Location

Millville, NJ

Body of Water

- Laurel Lake

Tentative
Norm Evans Apple Cup Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 2, 2020

End Date

Sun May 3, 2020

Location

Chelan, WA

Body of Water

Lake Chelan

Tentative
2020 Mount St. Helens Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 2, 2020

End Date

Sun May 3, 2020

Location

Castle Rock, WA

Body of Water

Silver Lake

National Championship

Tentative
Port Neches Riverfest

Start Date

Sat May 2, 2020

End Date

Sun May 3, 2020

Location

Port Neches, TX

Body of Water

Neches River

Pending
Annual Standish Icebreaker Regatta

Start Date

Fri May 15, 2020

End Date

Sun May 17, 2020

Location

Standish, ME

Body of Water

Watchic Lake

Tentative
USA World Championship Marathon Jet Boat Race

Start Date

Fri May 15, 2020

End Date

Sun May 24, 2020

Location

St Maries, ID

Body of Water

St. Joe River

Tentative
Pell Lake Powerboat Days

Start Date

Fri May 15, 2020

End Date

Sun May 17, 2020

Location

Pell Lake, WI

Body of Water

Pell Lake

Tentative
Armed Forces Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 16, 2020

End Date

Sun May 17, 2020

Location

Bremerton, WA

Body of Water

Kitsap Lake

Tentative
11th Annual Thunder on Cocoa Beach

Start Date

Sun May 17, 2020

End Date

Sun May 17, 2020

Location

Cocoa Beach, FL

Body of Water

ATLANTIC OCEAN

National Championship

Pending
Boatnik 2020

Start Date

Fri May 22, 2020

End Date

Mon May 25, 2020

Location

Grants Pass, OR

Body of Water

Rogue River

Pending
Newberg Memorial Weekend Boat Races

Start Date

Sat May 23, 2020

End Date

Sun May 24, 2020

Location

Newberg, OR

Body of Water

Willamette River

Tentative
Flying Point Outboard Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 30, 2020

End Date

Sun May 31, 2020

Location

Edgewood, MD

Body of Water

Bush River

Pending
Lake Race

Start Date

Sat May 30, 2020

End Date

Sat May 30, 2020

Location

Lake Ozark, MO

Body of Water

Lake of the Ozarks

Tentative

2 3 Next »