Weekend Schedule:

No Events Scheduled
mobile menu

2008 Region 6 Inboard Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
APBA Region 6 Test & Tune

Start Date

Sat May 10, 2008

End Date

Sun May 11, 2008

Location

Dayton, OH

Body of Water

Eastwood Lake

Approved
Walled Lake Thunder

Start Date

Sat Jun 14, 2008

End Date

Sun Jun 15, 2008

Location

Walled Lake, MI

Body of Water

Walled Lake

Approved
QUAKE ON THE LAKE IX

Start Date

Fri Jul 18, 2008

End Date

Sun Jul 20, 2008

Location

Waterford/White Lake, MI

Body of Water

PONTIAC LAKE

Approved
Thunder in the Hills

Start Date

Sat Sep 13, 2008

End Date

Sun Sep 14, 2008

Location

Hillsboro, OH

Body of Water

Rocky Fork Lake

Approved
Streak on the Creek III

Start Date

Sat Sep 20, 2008

End Date

Sun Sep 21, 2008

Location

Washington Township , MI

Body of Water

Stony Creek Lake

Approved