Weekend Schedule:

mobile menu

2013 Region 12 Junior Classes Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
SCSC's 66th Annual Thanksgiving Regatta

Start Date

Fri Nov 23, 2012

End Date

Sat Nov 24, 2012

Location

Parker, AZ

Body of Water

- Colorado River

Approved
Stock Outboard Winternationals & Jeff Wilson Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat Mar 2, 2013

End Date

Sun Mar 3, 2013

Location

Bakersfield, CA

Body of Water

Lake Ming

National Championship

Approved
Blue Water Spring Classic & APBA Western Divisionals

Start Date

Sat Apr 6, 2013

End Date

Sun Apr 7, 2013

Location

Parker, AZ

Body of Water

- Colorado River

Divisional

Approved
2013 Long Beach Sprint Nationals presented by ARP-Hoban Memorial

Start Date

Sat Aug 3, 2013

End Date

Sun Aug 4, 2013

Location

Long Beach, CA

Body of Water

- MARINE STADIUM

National Championship

Approved
San Diego Bayfair

Start Date

Fri Sep 13, 2013

End Date

Sun Sep 15, 2013

Location

San Diego , CA

Body of Water

Mission Bay

Approved
Blue Water Resort and Casino's Parker 336 Enduro

Start Date

Fri Oct 25, 2013

End Date

Sat Oct 26, 2013

Location

Parker, AZ

Body of Water

Colorado River

Approved