Weekend Schedule:

mobile menu

2012 Offshore Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
SCSC's 65th Annual Thanksgiving Regatta

Start Date

Fri Nov 25, 2011

End Date

Sat Nov 26, 2011

Location

Parker, AZ

Body of Water

- Colorado River

Approved
Orange Cup Regatta

Start Date

Sat Mar 3, 2012

End Date

Sun Mar 4, 2012

Location

Lakeland, FL

Body of Water

Lake Hollingsworth

Approved
Steve Earle Memorial Puddingstone Regatta

Start Date

Sat Mar 24, 2012

End Date

Sun Mar 25, 2012

Location

San Dimas, CA

Body of Water

Puddingstone Res.

Approved
St. Cloud Spring Fling

Start Date

Fri Mar 30, 2012

End Date

Sun Apr 1, 2012

Location

St. Cloud, FL

Body of Water

Lake Toho

Approved
Stock Outboard WinterNationals 2012 - We Love Nuch!!

Start Date

Fri Mar 30, 2012

End Date

Sun Apr 1, 2012

Location

Lakeland, FL

Body of Water

Lake Hollingsworth

National Championship

Approved
Race For The Kids-Citrus Boys and Girls Club Regatta

Start Date

Sat Mar 31, 2012

End Date

Sun Apr 1, 2012

Location

Winter Haven , FL

Body of Water

LAKE CANNON

North American Championship

Approved
Havasu Cup

Start Date

Sat Apr 7, 2012

End Date

Sun Apr 8, 2012

Location

Lake Havasu City, AZ

Body of Water

Thompson Bay, Lake Havasu

Approved
Blue Water Spring Classic & APBA Western Divisionals

Start Date

Sat Apr 14, 2012

End Date

Sun Apr 15, 2012

Location

Parker, AZ

Body of Water

- Colorado River

Divisional

Approved
Tabor City, NC Regatta - 2012 Modified Outboard Winter National Championship

Start Date

Sat Apr 21, 2012

End Date

Sun Apr 22, 2012

Location

Tabor City, NC

Body of Water

- Lake Tabor

National Championship

Approved
Smokin' The Sound

Start Date

Sat Apr 28, 2012

End Date

Sun Apr 29, 2012

Location

Biloxi, MS

Body of Water

Gulf of Mexico

Approved
Spring Millville Regatta

Start Date

Sat Apr 28, 2012

End Date

Mon Apr 30, 2012

Location

Millville, NJ

Body of Water

Laurel Lake

Approved
Port Neches Riverfest

Start Date

Sat May 5, 2012

End Date

Sun May 6, 2012

Location

Port Neches, TX

Body of Water

Neches River

Divisional

Approved
Icebreaker Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 5, 2012

End Date

Sun May 6, 2012

Location

Delaware, OH

Body of Water

Delaware Lake

Canceled
1st Annual Castle Rock Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 5, 2012

End Date

Sun May 6, 2012

Location

Castle Rock, WA

Body of Water

Silver Lake

Approved
Solar Cup presents Moses Lake Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 19, 2012

End Date

Sun May 20, 2012

Location

Moses Lake, WA

Body of Water

Moses Lake

Approved
APBA Driving School and Region 6 Test & Tune

Start Date

Sat May 19, 2012

End Date

Sun May 20, 2012

Location

Dayton, OH

Body of Water

- Eastwood Lake

Approved
Bob O'Connor Memorial Regatta #1

Start Date

Sat May 19, 2012

End Date

Sun May 20, 2012

Location

Standish, ME

Body of Water

Watchic Lake

Divisional

Approved
Boatnik 2012

Start Date

Fri May 25, 2012

End Date

Mon May 28, 2012

Location

Grants Pass, OR

Body of Water

- Rogue River @ Grants Pass, Oregon

Approved
John Read Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Fri May 25, 2012

End Date

Sun May 27, 2012

Location

Franklin, PA

Body of Water

Justus Lake

Approved
3M Regatta

Start Date

Fri May 25, 2012

End Date

Sun May 27, 2012

Location

Menomonie, WI

Body of Water

Lake Menomon

Approved
Hydrofest 2012

Start Date

Sat May 26, 2012

End Date

Mon May 28, 2012

Location

Pleasant Prarie, WI

Body of Water

Lake Andrea

Approved
Newberg Memorial Weekend Boat Races

Start Date

Sat May 26, 2012

End Date

Sun May 27, 2012

Location

Newberg , OR

Body of Water

- Willamette River

Approved
Formula 1 Test Day

Start Date

Thu May 31, 2012

End Date

Thu May 31, 2012

Location

Seattle, WA

Body of Water

Lake Washington

Approved
INTERNATIONAL CUP REGATTA

Start Date

Sat Jun 2, 2012

End Date

Sun Jun 3, 2012

Location

Elizabeth City, NC

Body of Water

Pasquotank River

Approved
Silver Lake Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jun 2, 2012

End Date

Sat Jun 2, 2012

Location

Everett, WA

Body of Water

Silver Lake

Approved

2 3 4 5 Next »