Weekend Schedule:

No Events Scheduled
mobile menu

2006 Region 12 Outboard Performance Craft Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
SCSC's 59th Annual Thanksgiving Regatta

Start Date

Fri Nov 25, 2005

End Date

Sat Nov 26, 2005

Location

Parker, AZ

Body of Water

Colorado River

Approved
8th Annual Havasu Landing Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jan 14, 2006

End Date

Sun Jan 15, 2006

Location

Havasu Landing, CA

Body of Water

Lake Havasu

Approved
SCSC's Lake Ming Season Opener

Start Date

Sat Mar 4, 2006

End Date

Sun Mar 5, 2006

Location

Bakersfield, CA

Body of Water

Lake Ming

Approved
Bluewater Resort & Casino Spring Classic-'06

Start Date

Sat Apr 22, 2006

End Date

Sun Apr 23, 2006

Location

Parker, AZ

Body of Water

Colorado River

Approved
Indio

Start Date

Sat May 6, 2006

End Date

Sun May 7, 2006

Location

Indio, CA

Body of Water

Lake Cahuilla

Approved
S.C.S.C. LAKE MING SEASON FINALE

Start Date

Sat Sep 30, 2006

End Date

Sun Oct 1, 2006

Location

Bakersfield, CA

Body of Water

Lake Ming

Approved