Weekend Schedule:

mobile menu

2010 Outboard Performance Craft Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
SCSC's 63rd Annual Thanksgiving Regatta

Start Date

Fri Nov 27, 2009

End Date

Sat Nov 28, 2009

Location

Parker, AZ

Body of Water

Colorado River

Approved
Havasu Landing Boat Races - WTT Round #1

Start Date

Sat Jan 16, 2010

End Date

Sun Jan 17, 2010

Location

Havasu Landing, CA

Body of Water

Lake Havasu

Approved
The Bull Ring Regatta - OPC and Stock Outboard Regional Championships

Start Date

Sat Feb 13, 2010

End Date

Sun Feb 14, 2010

Location

Brawley, CA

Body of Water

Wiest Lake

Canceled
SCSC's Winter Regatta - Lake Ming

Start Date

Sat Mar 6, 2010

End Date

Sun Mar 7, 2010

Location

Bakersfield, CA

Body of Water

Lake Ming

Approved
Nordic Boats Presents 2nd Annual Puddingstone Sprint Boats Races

Start Date

Sat Mar 27, 2010

End Date

Sun Mar 28, 2010

Location

San Dimas, CA

Body of Water

Puddingstone Res.

North American Championship

Approved
SeattIe Inboard Run for Record

Start Date

Sat Apr 10, 2010

End Date

Sun Apr 11, 2010

Location

Yelm, WA

Body of Water

Lake Lawrence

Approved
BWRC SPRING CLASSIC & SST 45, 120, & F150 DIVISIONALS

Start Date

Sat Apr 17, 2010

End Date

Sun Apr 18, 2010

Location

Parker, AZ

Body of Water

Colorado River

Divisional

Approved
Moses Lake Regatta

Start Date

Sat Apr 24, 2010

End Date

Sun Apr 25, 2010

Location

Moses Lake , WA

Body of Water

Moses Lake

Approved
Texas Power Boat Derby

Start Date

Sat Apr 24, 2010

End Date

Sun Apr 25, 2010

Location

Corpus Christi, TX

Body of Water

- Corpus Christi Bay

Approved
The John Fay Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 1, 2010

End Date

Sun May 2, 2010

Location

Copperopolis, CA

Body of Water

- Salt Spring Valley Reservoir

Approved
Port Neches Riverfest

Start Date

Sat May 1, 2010

End Date

Sun May 2, 2010

Location

Port Neches, TX

Body of Water

Neches River

Divisional

Approved
LAKE MINDEN CLASSIC, SERIES 1

Start Date

Sat May 22, 2010

End Date

Sun May 23, 2010

Location

NICOLAUS, CA

Body of Water

- LAKE MINDEN

Approved
Chattahoochee Challenge

Start Date

Sat May 22, 2010

End Date

Sun May 23, 2010

Location

Chattahoochee, FL

Body of Water

- Apalachicola River

Approved
Highlands Spring Classic

Start Date

Sat May 22, 2010

End Date

Sun May 23, 2010

Location

Highlands, TX

Body of Water

- San Jacinto River

Approved
APBA Driving School and Region 6 Test & Tune

Start Date

Sat May 22, 2010

End Date

Sun May 23, 2010

Location

Dayton, OH

Body of Water

Eastwood Lake

Approved
Newberg Memorial Weekend Boat Races

Start Date

Sat May 29, 2010

End Date

Sun May 30, 2010

Location

Newberg, OR

Body of Water

- Willamette River

Approved
Quake on the Lake

Start Date

Sat Jun 5, 2010

End Date

Sun Jun 6, 2010

Location

Detroit Lakes, MN

Body of Water

- Detroit Lake

Approved
Indiana State Championships

Start Date

Sat Jun 5, 2010

End Date

Sun Jun 6, 2010

Location

Huntington, IN

Body of Water

- Lake Clare

Divisional

Approved
Champlin Father Hennepin Days

Start Date

Sun Jun 13, 2010

End Date

Sun Jun 13, 2010

Location

Champlin, MN

Body of Water

- Mississippi River

Approved
Dow Bay City River Roar

Start Date

Fri Jun 25, 2010

End Date

Sun Jun 27, 2010

Location

Bay City, MI

Body of Water

- Saginaw River

Divisional

Approved
GREAT AMERICAN CELEBRATON AND REGATTA

Start Date

Sat Jul 3, 2010

End Date

Sun Jul 4, 2010

Location

MARYSVILLE, CA

Body of Water

- LAKE ELLIS

Approved
Pittsburgh Three Rivers Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jul 3, 2010

End Date

Sun Jul 4, 2010

Location

Pittsburgh, PA

Body of Water

- Allegheny River

North American Championship

Approved
Media Day

Start Date

Thu Jul 8, 2010

End Date

Thu Jul 8, 2010

Location

Kankakee, IL

Body of Water

- Kankakee River

Approved
Black Lake Skookum Creek Tobacco & Kamilche Trading Post 2010 Western Divisionals

Start Date

Sat Jul 10, 2010

End Date

Sun Jul 11, 2010

Location

Olympia , WA

Body of Water

- Black Lake

Divisional

Approved
Marietta Riverfront Roar 10

Start Date

Sat Jul 10, 2010

End Date

Sun Jul 11, 2010

Location

Marietta, OH

Body of Water

- Ohio River

Approved

2 Next »