Weekend Schedule:

No Events Scheduled
mobile menu

2018 Outboard Performance Craft Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
Orange Cup Regatta

Start Date

Sat Mar 3, 2018

End Date

Sun Mar 4, 2018

Location

Lakeland , FL

Body of Water

Lake Hollingsworth

Approved
Havasu Landing Boat Races - 2018 Stock Western Championships

Start Date

Sat Mar 3, 2018

End Date

Sun Mar 4, 2018

Location

Havasu Lake, CA

Body of Water

Lake Havasu

Approved
54th Annual Region 11 Bud David Time Trials~Bill Boyes & Frank Banducci Memorial

Start Date

Sat Apr 21, 2018

End Date

Sun Apr 22, 2018

Location

Oroville, CA

Body of Water

Thermalito Afterbay

Approved
Jet Chevrolet / Business Elite - RUN FOR THE RECORDS

Start Date

Sat Apr 28, 2018

End Date

Sun Apr 29, 2018

Location

YELM, WA

Body of Water

Lake Lawrence

Approved
Region 6 Test & Tune

Start Date

Sat Apr 28, 2018

End Date

Sun Apr 29, 2018

Location

Waynesville, OH

Body of Water

Caesar Creek Lake

Approved
Port Neches Riverfest

Start Date

Sat May 5, 2018

End Date

Sun May 6, 2018

Location

Port Neches, TX

Body of Water

Neches River

Approved
Larkin Road Inaugural Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 19, 2018

End Date

Sun May 20, 2018

Location

Oroville, CA

Body of Water

Thermalito Afterbay~larkin rd

Approved
Newberg Memorial Weekend Boat Races

Start Date

Sat May 26, 2018

End Date

Sun May 27, 2018

Location

Newberg , OR

Body of Water

Willamette River

North American Championship

Approved
Thunder on the Cumberland

Start Date

Fri Jun 15, 2018

End Date

Sat Jun 16, 2018

Location

Nashville, TN

Body of Water

Cumberland river

Approved
Quake at the Quarry

Start Date

Sat Jun 16, 2018

End Date

Sun Jun 17, 2018

Location

Lathrop, CA

Body of Water

Mossdale Quarry

Approved
2018 Black Lake Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jul 7, 2018

End Date

Sun Jul 8, 2018

Location

Olympia, WA

Body of Water

Black Lake

Approved
POWERBOAT NATIONALS - Grand Prix of Michigan - ROUND #3

Start Date

Sat Jul 21, 2018

End Date

Sun Jul 22, 2018

Location

Trenton, MI

Body of Water

Trenton Channel - Detroit River

Approved
Seafair

Start Date

Sat Aug 4, 2018

End Date

Sun Aug 5, 2018

Location

Seattle, WA

Body of Water

Lake Washington

Approved
3 Rivers Regatta

Start Date

Sat Aug 4, 2018

End Date

Sun Aug 5, 2018

Location

Pittsburgh, PA

Body of Water

Ohio River

Approved
Springfield Ohio F1 Grand Prix

Start Date

Sat Aug 11, 2018

End Date

Sun Aug 12, 2018

Location

Springfield, OH

Body of Water

Clark County Fairgrounds Lake

Approved
Jerry Simison Memorial, Quake on The Lake 12

Start Date

Sat Aug 11, 2018

End Date

Sun Aug 12, 2018

Location

Detroit Lakes, MN

Body of Water

Little Detroit lake

Approved
2018 Yapachino Memorial Regatta Western Divisionals

Start Date

Sat Sep 8, 2018

End Date

Sun Sep 9, 2018

Location

Spanaway, WA

Body of Water

Spanaway Lake

Divisional

Approved
San Diego Bayfair

Start Date

Fri Sep 14, 2018

End Date

Sun Sep 16, 2018

Location

San Diego, CA

Body of Water

Mission Bay

Approved
Showdown on the Sabine

Start Date

Sat Sep 15, 2018

End Date

Sun Sep 16, 2018

Location

Orange, TX

Body of Water

Sabine River

Approved
Lake Minden Fall Spectacular

Start Date

Sat Sep 22, 2018

End Date

Sun Sep 23, 2018

Location

Nicolaus, CA

Body of Water

Lake Minden

Approved
Rockey Stone Memorial Kilos and Buzz Thorsen Quarter Mile

Start Date

Sat Sep 22, 2018

End Date

Sun Sep 23, 2018

Location

Lincoln City, OR

Body of Water

Devils Lake

Approved
Norm Evans Memorial Apple Cup

Start Date

Sat Sep 22, 2018

End Date

Sun Sep 23, 2018

Location

Manson, WA

Body of Water

Lake Chelan

Approved
RegattaFest

Start Date

Sat Sep 29, 2018

End Date

Sun Sep 30, 2018

Location

Duffy, OH

Body of Water

Ohio River

Divisional

Approved
2018 RECORD RUN; KRR & CRACKERBOX NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIP; OPC REGIONALS

Start Date

Sat Oct 13, 2018

End Date

Sun Oct 14, 2018

Location

Bakersfield, CA

Body of Water

Lake Ming

National Championship

Approved
5th Annual Bob and Stevie West Regatta

Start Date

Sat Oct 27, 2018

End Date

Sun Oct 28, 2018

Location

Lathrop, CA

Body of Water

Mossdale Quarry

North American Championship

Approved