Weekend Schedule:

No Events Scheduled
mobile menu

2008 Region 1 Professional Outboard Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
Kiwanis $500

Start Date

Sat May 17, 2008

End Date

Sun May 18, 2008

Location

Standish, ME

Body of Water

Watchic Pond

Approved
Warren Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jun 14, 2008

End Date

Sun Jun 15, 2008

Location

Warren, ME

Body of Water

North Pond

Approved
COA's 80th Anniversary - Thompson Regatta

Start Date

Fri Jul 11, 2008

End Date

Sun Jul 13, 2008

Location

Thompson, CT

Body of Water

West Thompson Lake

Approved
Riverfront Grand Prix

Start Date

Fri Aug 15, 2008

End Date

Sun Aug 17, 2008

Location

Hartford, CT

Body of Water

Connecticut River

Canceled
2nd Annual Kingston Fall Classic

Start Date

Sat Sep 20, 2008

End Date

Sun Sep 21, 2008

Location

Kingston, NH

Body of Water

Greenwood Pond

Approved