Weekend Schedule:

No Events Scheduled
mobile menu

2011 Region 11 Professional Outboard Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
LAKE MINDEN CLASSIC, SERIES 1

Start Date

Sat Apr 30, 2011

End Date

Sun May 1, 2011

Location

Nicolaus, CA

Body of Water

- LAKE MINDEN

Approved
The John Fay Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 14, 2011

End Date

Sun May 15, 2011

Location

Copperopolis, CA

Body of Water

- Salt Spring Valley Reservoir

Canceled
2011 Oroville Regatta- Lower Thermalito Forebay, Oroville, CA

Start Date

Sat Jun 11, 2011

End Date

Sun Jun 12, 2011

Location

Oroville , CA

Body of Water

THERMOLITO FOREBAY

Canceled
The Patriots Day Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 10, 2011

End Date

Sun Sep 11, 2011

Location

Copperopolis, CA

Body of Water

- Salt Spring Valley Reservoir

Approved
LAKE MINDEN CLASSIC, SERIES 2

Start Date

Sat Oct 15, 2011

End Date

Sun Oct 16, 2011

Location

Nicolaus, CA

Body of Water

- LAKE MINDEN

Approved