Weekend Schedule:

No Events Scheduled
mobile menu

2012 Professional Outboard Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
1st Annual Castle Rock Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 5, 2012

End Date

Sun May 6, 2012

Location

Castle Rock, WA

Body of Water

Silver Lake

Approved
Solar Cup presents Moses Lake Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 19, 2012

End Date

Sun May 20, 2012

Location

Moses Lake, WA

Body of Water

Moses Lake

Approved
Bob O'Connor Memorial Regatta #1

Start Date

Sat May 19, 2012

End Date

Sun May 20, 2012

Location

Standish, ME

Body of Water

Watchic Lake

Divisional

Approved
Hydrofest 2012

Start Date

Sat May 26, 2012

End Date

Mon May 28, 2012

Location

Pleasant Prarie, WI

Body of Water

Lake Andrea

Approved
Newberg Memorial Weekend Boat Races

Start Date

Sat May 26, 2012

End Date

Sun May 27, 2012

Location

Newberg , OR

Body of Water

- Willamette River

Approved
Silver Lake Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jun 2, 2012

End Date

Sat Jun 2, 2012

Location

Everett, WA

Body of Water

Silver Lake

Approved
2012 Travis Pond Memorial Regatta - Hinton, WV

Start Date

Sat Jun 2, 2012

End Date

Sun Jun 3, 2012

Location

Hinton, WV

Body of Water

Bluestone Lake

Approved
Milton Three Ponds

Start Date

Sat Jun 9, 2012

End Date

Sun Jun 10, 2012

Location

Milton, NH

Body of Water

Town House Pond

Approved
Pell Lake PowerBoat Days

Start Date

Sat Jun 23, 2012

End Date

Sun Jun 24, 2012

Location

Pell Lake, WI

Body of Water

Pell Lake

Approved
Evans, GA - Wildwood Park Regatta - Southeast Divisional for Stock/Mod/J Classes

Start Date

Sat Jun 23, 2012

End Date

Sun Jun 24, 2012

Location

Evans, GA

Body of Water

Clarks Hill Lake

Divisional

Approved
The Return to Beaverton Championships

Start Date

Sat Jun 30, 2012

End Date

Mon Jul 2, 2012

Location

Beaverton, MI

Body of Water

Ross Lake

Approved
Berenda Blast: North/South

Start Date

Sat Jul 7, 2012

End Date

Sun Jul 8, 2012

Location

Chowchilla, CA

Body of Water

Berenda Resevoir

Approved
The Hillsdale American Legion Championships

Start Date

Sat Jul 14, 2012

End Date

Sun Jul 15, 2012

Location

Hillsdale MI, MI

Body of Water

- Baw Beese Lake

Approved
Little American Lake Regatta and Afloat in Boats

Start Date

Sat Jul 14, 2012

End Date

Sun Jul 15, 2012

Location

Tillicum, WA

Body of Water

Little American Lake

Approved
SPARKS HYDROFEST 2012/ 3 DAYS OF RACING IN 2 FOR STOCK/MOD/PRO

Start Date

Sat Aug 18, 2012

End Date

Sun Aug 19, 2012

Location

SPARKS, NV

Body of Water

SPARKS MARINA

Approved
Shake the Lake 2012

Start Date

Sat Sep 1, 2012

End Date

Sun Sep 2, 2012

Location

Oshkosh, WI

Body of Water

Lake Winnebago

Approved
Labor Day Lock Haven Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 1, 2012

End Date

Mon Sep 3, 2012

Location

Lock Haven, PA

Body of Water

Susquehanna River

North American Championship

Approved
The Hillsdale American Legion Championships

Start Date

Sat Sep 8, 2012

End Date

Sun Sep 9, 2012

Location

Hillsdale , MI

Body of Water

- Baw Beese Lake

North American Championship

Approved
LAKE MINDEN CLASSIC, SERIES 1 * 3 day of points in 2 days stk/mod/pro

Start Date

Sat Sep 8, 2012

End Date

Sun Sep 9, 2012

Location

Nicolaus, CA

Body of Water

- LAKE MINDEN

Approved
AMERISTAY INN & SUITES GREAT ESCAPE HYDRO RACE

Start Date

Sat Sep 8, 2012

End Date

Sun Sep 9, 2012

Location

MOSES LAKE, WA

Body of Water

- MOSES LAKE

Approved
Bill Giles Hometown Taunton Cup Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 8, 2012

End Date

Sun Sep 9, 2012

Location

Taunton, MA

Body of Water

Watson Pond

Divisional

Approved
Frenzy on Phantom

Start Date

Sat Sep 15, 2012

End Date

Sun Sep 16, 2012

Location

Town of Mukwonago, WI

Body of Water

Phantom Lake

Canceled
LAWRENCE LAKE WORLD RECORD REGATTA

Start Date

Sat Sep 22, 2012

End Date

Sun Sep 23, 2012

Location

Yelm, WA

Body of Water

- LAWRENCE LAKE

Approved
6th Annual Kingston Fall Classic

Start Date

Sat Sep 22, 2012

End Date

Sun Sep 23, 2012

Location

Kingston, NH

Body of Water

- Greenwood Pond

Approved
2012 Wilson, NC Outboard Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 22, 2012

End Date

Sun Sep 23, 2012

Location

Wilson, NC

Body of Water

- Buckhorn Lake

Approved

2 Next »