Weekend Schedule:

mobile menu

2012 Professional Outboard Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
Race For The Kids-Citrus Boys and Girls Club Regatta

Start Date

Sat Mar 31, 2012

End Date

Sun Apr 1, 2012

Location

Winter Haven , FL

Body of Water

LAKE CANNON

North American Championship

Approved
1st Annual Castle Rock Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 5, 2012

End Date

Sun May 6, 2012

Location

Castle Rock, WA

Body of Water

Silver Lake

Approved
Solar Cup presents Moses Lake Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 19, 2012

End Date

Sun May 20, 2012

Location

Moses Lake, WA

Body of Water

Moses Lake

Approved
Bob O'Connor Memorial Regatta #1

Start Date

Sat May 19, 2012

End Date

Sun May 20, 2012

Location

Standish, ME

Body of Water

Watchic Lake

Divisional

Approved
3M Regatta

Start Date

Fri May 25, 2012

End Date

Sun May 27, 2012

Location

Menomonie, WI

Body of Water

Lake Menomon

Approved
Hydrofest 2012

Start Date

Sat May 26, 2012

End Date

Mon May 28, 2012

Location

Pleasant Prarie, WI

Body of Water

Lake Andrea

Approved
Newberg Memorial Weekend Boat Races

Start Date

Sat May 26, 2012

End Date

Sun May 27, 2012

Location

Newberg , OR

Body of Water

- Willamette River

Approved
Silver Lake Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jun 2, 2012

End Date

Sat Jun 2, 2012

Location

Everett, WA

Body of Water

Silver Lake

Approved
2012 Travis Pond Memorial Regatta - Hinton, WV

Start Date

Sat Jun 2, 2012

End Date

Sun Jun 3, 2012

Location

Hinton, WV

Body of Water

Bluestone Lake

Approved
2nd Annual Harry Brinkman Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jun 9, 2012

End Date

Sun Jun 10, 2012

Location

Huntington, IN

Body of Water

- Lake Clare

Divisional

Approved
Milton Three Ponds

Start Date

Sat Jun 9, 2012

End Date

Sun Jun 10, 2012

Location

Milton, NH

Body of Water

Town House Pond

Approved
Steamboat Days Eastern Divisionals Regatta

Start Date

Fri Jun 15, 2012

End Date

Sat Jun 16, 2012

Location

Winona, MN

Body of Water

- East Lake Winona

Divisional

Approved
Pell Lake PowerBoat Days

Start Date

Sat Jun 23, 2012

End Date

Sun Jun 24, 2012

Location

Pell Lake, WI

Body of Water

Pell Lake

Approved
Mark Moberly Memorial Regatta - Western PRO Divisionals

Start Date

Sat Jun 23, 2012

End Date

Sun Jun 24, 2012

Location

Seaside/Astoria, OR

Body of Water

Cullaby Lake

Divisional

Approved
Evans, GA - Wildwood Park Regatta - Southeast Divisional for Stock/Mod/J Classes

Start Date

Sat Jun 23, 2012

End Date

Sun Jun 24, 2012

Location

Evans, GA

Body of Water

Clarks Hill Lake

Divisional

Approved
The Return to Beaverton Championships

Start Date

Sat Jun 30, 2012

End Date

Mon Jul 2, 2012

Location

Beaverton, MI

Body of Water

Ross Lake

Approved
COA Annual Thompson Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jul 7, 2012

End Date

Sun Jul 8, 2012

Location

Thompson, CT

Body of Water

- West Thompson Lake

Divisional

Approved
Berenda Blast: North/South

Start Date

Sat Jul 7, 2012

End Date

Sun Jul 8, 2012

Location

Chowchilla, CA

Body of Water

Berenda Resevoir

Approved
The Hillsdale American Legion Championships

Start Date

Sat Jul 14, 2012

End Date

Sun Jul 15, 2012

Location

Hillsdale MI, MI

Body of Water

- Baw Beese Lake

Approved
Little American Lake Regatta and Afloat in Boats

Start Date

Sat Jul 14, 2012

End Date

Sun Jul 15, 2012

Location

Tillicum, WA

Body of Water

Little American Lake

Approved
Constantine Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jul 21, 2012

End Date

Sun Jul 22, 2012

Location

Constantine, MI

Body of Water

- St. Joe River

Approved
2012 APBA PRO NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIPS

Start Date

Wed Jul 25, 2012

End Date

Sun Jul 29, 2012

Location

DePue, IL

Body of Water

- Lake DePue / Depue Lake Park

National Championship

Approved
SPARKS HYDROFEST 2012/ 3 DAYS OF RACING IN 2 FOR STOCK/MOD/PRO

Start Date

Sat Aug 18, 2012

End Date

Sun Aug 19, 2012

Location

SPARKS, NV

Body of Water

SPARKS MARINA

Approved
Smilin' George Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat Aug 25, 2012

End Date

Sun Aug 26, 2012

Location

Eatonville, WA

Body of Water

- Silver Lake

Divisional

Approved
RIVERFRONT RECAPTURE US TITLE SERIES POWER BOAT RACES

Start Date

Fri Aug 31, 2012

End Date

Sun Sep 2, 2012

Location

Hartford, CT

Body of Water

CONNECTICUT RIVER

Approved

2 Next »