Weekend Schedule:

No Events Scheduled
mobile menu

upcoming Professional Outboard Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
Cinco de Mayo Spring Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 1, 2021

End Date

Sun May 2, 2021

Location

Buckeye, AZ

Body of Water

Hidden Lake

Approved
Annual Standish Icebreaker Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 22, 2021

End Date

Sun May 23, 2021

Location

Standish, ME

Body of Water

Watchic Pond

Pending
Newberg Memorial Weekend Boat Races

Start Date

Sat May 29, 2021

End Date

Sun May 30, 2021

Location

Newberg, OR

Body of Water

Willamette River

National Championship

Pending
Milton Three Ponds

Start Date

Sat Jun 5, 2021

End Date

Sun Jun 6, 2021

Location

Milton, NH

Body of Water

Town House Pond

Pending
11th Annual Harry Brinkman Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jun 5, 2021

End Date

Sun Jun 6, 2021

Location

Huntington, IN

Body of Water

Lake Clare

Pending
Silver Lake Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jun 5, 2021

End Date

Sun Jun 6, 2021

Location

Everett, WA

Body of Water

Silver Lake

Divisional

Tentative
COA Annual Thompson Regatta

Start Date

Fri Jun 11, 2021

End Date

Sun Jun 13, 2021

Location

Thompson, CT

Body of Water

West Thompson Lake

North American Championship

Pending
50th Anniversary Smilin George Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat Aug 14, 2021

End Date

Sun Aug 15, 2021

Location

Eatonville, WA

Body of Water

Silver lake

Divisional

Tentative
Fall Standish

Start Date

Fri Sep 10, 2021

End Date

Sun Sep 12, 2021

Location

Standish, ME

Body of Water

Watchic Pond

Tentative
San Diego Bayfair

Start Date

Fri Sep 17, 2021

End Date

Sun Sep 19, 2021

Location

San Diego, Ca Mission Bay, CA

Body of Water

Mission Bay

Tentative
Lake Lawrence World Record Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 18, 2021

End Date

Sat Sep 18, 2021

Location

Yelm , WA

Body of Water

Lake Lawrence

Tentative
13th Annual Kingston Fall Classic

Start Date

Sat Sep 25, 2021

End Date

Sun Sep 26, 2021

Location

Kingston, NH

Body of Water

Greenwood Pond

Tentative
Mossdale Quarry 2021

Start Date

Fri Oct 15, 2021

End Date

Sun Oct 17, 2021

Location

Lathrop, CA

Body of Water

Mossdale Quarry

Tentative