Weekend Schedule:

No Events Scheduled
mobile menu

upcoming Professional Outboard Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
56th Annual Region 9 Bud David Time Trials -Bill Boyes and Frank Banducci Memorial

Start Date

Sat Mar 28, 2020

End Date

Sun Mar 29, 2020

Location

Oroville, CA

Body of Water

Thermalito Afterbay

Pending
2020 Jesup Championships

Start Date

Fri Apr 3, 2020

End Date

Sun Apr 5, 2020

Location

Jesup, GA

Body of Water

Lake Lindsay Grace

Pending
Trafficade Presents Smoke on the Water ~ Regatta and Driving School

Start Date

Sat Apr 4, 2020

End Date

Sun Apr 5, 2020

Location

Buckeye, AZ

Body of Water

Hidden Lake

Pending
Moses Lake Get Ready for Summer Test Session presented by Ten Pin Inn and Brewery

Start Date

Sat Apr 18, 2020

End Date

Sun Apr 19, 2020

Location

Moses Lake, WA

Body of Water

Moses Lake

Pending
Jet Chevrolet / Business Elite - RUN FOR THE RECORDS

Start Date

Sat Apr 25, 2020

End Date

Sun Apr 26, 2020

Location

Yelm , WA

Body of Water

Lake Lawrence

Tentative
Region 6 Test & Tune

Start Date

Sat Apr 25, 2020

End Date

Sun Apr 26, 2020

Location

Waynesville, OH

Body of Water

Caesar Creek Lake

Tentative
2020 Mount St. Helens Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 2, 2020

End Date

Sun May 3, 2020

Location

Castle Rock, WA

Body of Water

Silver Lake

National Championship

Tentative
Annual Standish Icebreaker Regatta

Start Date

Fri May 15, 2020

End Date

Sun May 17, 2020

Location

Standish, ME

Body of Water

Watchic Lake

Tentative
Armed Forces Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 16, 2020

End Date

Sun May 17, 2020

Location

Bremerton, WA

Body of Water

Kitsap Lake

Tentative
10th Annual Harry Brinkman Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jun 6, 2020

End Date

Sun Jun 7, 2020

Location

Huntington, IN

Body of Water

Lake Clare

Pending
Milton Three Ponds

Start Date

Sat Jun 6, 2020

End Date

Sun Jun 7, 2020

Location

Milton, NH

Body of Water

Townhouse Pond

Tentative
NCOA Stock Outbord Divisional

Start Date

Sat Jun 13, 2020

End Date

Sun Jun 14, 2020

Location

Oroville, CA

Body of Water

Thermalito Fourbay

Tentative
COA Annual Thompson Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jun 27, 2020

End Date

Sun Jun 28, 2020

Location

Thompson, CT

Body of Water

West Thompson Lake

Tentative
50th Anniversary Smilin George Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat Aug 15, 2020

End Date

Sun Aug 16, 2020

Location

Eatonville , WA

Body of Water

Silver lake

Divisional

Pending
Standish Fall Regatta

Start Date

Fri Sep 11, 2020

End Date

Sun Sep 13, 2020

Location

Standish, ME

Body of Water

Watchic Lake

Tentative
4th Annual Frank Hansen Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 12, 2020

End Date

Sun Sep 13, 2020

Location

SeaTac, WA

Body of Water

Angle Lake

Tentative
San Diego Bayfair

Start Date

Fri Sep 18, 2020

End Date

Sun Sep 20, 2020

Location

San Diego, CA

Body of Water

Mission Bay

Tentative