Weekend Schedule:

mobile menu

2008 Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus

Start Date

Sat Mar 29, 2008

End Date

Sat Mar 29, 2008

Location

ARLINGTON, WA

Body of Water

TWIN LAKES COUNTY PARK

Approved
Atomic Cup (TC)

Start Date

Sat Apr 5, 2008

End Date

Sun Apr 6, 2008

Location

KENNEWICK, WA

Body of Water

TWO RIVERS PARK

Approved
Bill Muncey

Start Date

Sat Apr 19, 2008

End Date

Sun Apr 20, 2008

Location

ELLENSBERG, WA

Body of Water

IRENE REINHART PARK

Approved
Apple Blossom

Start Date

Sat May 3, 2008

End Date

Sun May 4, 2008

Location

ROCK ISLAND, WA

Body of Water

ROCK ISLAND HYDROBOWL

Approved
Dean Chenoweth

Start Date

Sat May 17, 2008

End Date

Sun May 18, 2008

Location

ARLINGTON, WA

Body of Water

TWIN LAKES COUNTY PARK

Approved
Bernie Little Memorial (TC)

Start Date

Sat May 31, 2008

End Date

Sun Jun 1, 2008

Location

ELLENSBERG, WA

Body of Water

IRENE REINHART PARK

Approved
Presidents Cup

Start Date

Sat Jun 14, 2008

End Date

Sun Jun 15, 2008

Location

TACOMA/Lakeview, WA

Body of Water

LAKE WAUGHOP

Approved
Rose Cup

Start Date

Sat Jun 28, 2008

End Date

Sun Jun 29, 2008

Location

LONG VIEW, WA

Body of Water

LAKE SACAJAWEA

Approved
Governor's Cup

Start Date

Sat Jul 12, 2008

End Date

Sun Jul 13, 2008

Location

GRANGER, WA

Body of Water

HISEY PARK POND

Approved
Columbia Cup

Start Date

Thu Jul 24, 2008

End Date

Sat Jul 26, 2008

Location

KENNEWICK, WA

Body of Water

COLIMBIA PARK POND

Approved
Silver Cup

Start Date

Sat Aug 9, 2008

End Date

Sun Aug 10, 2008

Location

GRANGER, WA

Body of Water

HISEY PARK POND

Approved
Diamond Cup

Start Date

Sat Aug 23, 2008

End Date

Sun Aug 24, 2008

Location

ROCK ISLAND, WA

Body of Water

ROCK ISLAND HYDROBOWL

Approved
Willamette Cup

Start Date

Sat Sep 6, 2008

End Date

Sun Sep 7, 2008

Location

GRANGER, WA

Body of Water

HISEY PARK POND

Approved
Champion Spark Plug

Start Date

Sat Sep 20, 2008

End Date

Sun Sep 21, 2008

Location

ARLINGTON, WA

Body of Water

TWIN LAKES COUNTY PARK

Approved
Gold Cup / Norm Evans (TC)

Start Date

Fri Oct 3, 2008

End Date

Sun Oct 5, 2008

Location

CHELAN, WA

Body of Water

RIVER WALK PARK

Approved