Weekend Schedule:

mobile menu

2009 Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
ATOMIC CUP (TC)

Start Date

Sat Apr 18, 2009

End Date

Sun Apr 19, 2009

Location

Kennewick, WA

Body of Water

TWO RIVERS PARK

Approved
BILL MUNCEY MEMORIAL

Start Date

Sat May 2, 2009

End Date

Sun May 3, 2009

Location

Ellensburg, WA

Body of Water

IRENE REINHARDT PARK

Approved
DEAN CHENOWETH MEMORIAL

Start Date

Sat May 16, 2009

End Date

Sun May 17, 2009

Location

ARLINGTON, WA

Body of Water

Twin Lakes County Park

Approved
BERNIE LITTLE MEMORIAL

Start Date

Sat May 30, 2009

End Date

Sun May 31, 2009

Location

Ellensburg, WA

Body of Water

IRENE REINHARDT PARK

Approved
GOVERNORíS CUP

Start Date

Sat Jun 13, 2009

End Date

Sun Jun 14, 2009

Location

Ellensburg, WA

Body of Water

IRENE REINHARDT PARK

Approved
PRESIDENTS CUP

Start Date

Sat Jun 27, 2009

End Date

Sun Jun 28, 2009

Location

Ellensburg, WA

Body of Water

IRENE REINHARDT PARK

Approved
COLUMBIA CUP

Start Date

Thu Jul 23, 2009

End Date

Sat Jul 25, 2009

Location

Kennewick, WA

Body of Water

FAMILY FISHING POND

Approved
ROBER NEWTON SILVER CUP (TC)

Start Date

Sat Aug 8, 2009

End Date

Sun Aug 9, 2009

Location

Ellensburg, WA

Body of Water

IRENE REINHARDT PARK

Approved
DIAMOND CUP

Start Date

Sat Aug 22, 2009

End Date

Sun Aug 23, 2009

Location

Granger, WA

Body of Water

HISEY PARK

Approved
ROSE CUP

Start Date

Sat Sep 5, 2009

End Date

Sun Sep 6, 2009

Location

Granger, WA

Body of Water

HISEY PARK

Approved
CHAMPION SPARK PLUG REGATTA

Start Date

Sat Sep 19, 2009

End Date

Sun Sep 20, 2009

Location

ARLINGTON, WA

Body of Water

Twin Lakes County Park

Approved
GOLD CUP/NORM EVANS MEMORIAL (TC)

Start Date

Fri Oct 2, 2009

End Date

Sun Oct 4, 2009

Location

Chelan, WA

Body of Water

Lake Chelan - River Walk Park

Approved