Weekend Schedule:

No Events Scheduled
mobile menu

2018 Region 10 Special Event Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
Kenmore Hydroplane Cup-- 5th Annual

Start Date

Sat Apr 7, 2018

End Date

Sat Apr 7, 2018

Location

Kenmore, WA

Body of Water

Lake Washington

Approved
Salmon River Jet Boat Race

Start Date

Sat Apr 21, 2018

End Date

Sun Apr 22, 2018

Location

Riggins, ID

Body of Water

Salmon River

Approved
North American Sprint Association

Start Date

Sat Apr 28, 2018

End Date

Sat Apr 28, 2018

Location

Saint John, WA

Body of Water

Webbs Slough

Approved
St. Maries- Race the Joe River Jet Boat Race

Start Date

Sat May 19, 2018

End Date

Sun May 20, 2018

Location

St Maries, ID

Body of Water

St. Joe River

Approved
Silver Lake Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jun 2, 2018

End Date

Sat Jun 2, 2018

Location

Everett, WA

Body of Water

Silver Lake

Approved
Sprint Boat Racing

Start Date

Sat Jun 16, 2018

End Date

Sat Jun 16, 2018

Location

St. John, WA

Body of Water

Webbs Slough

Approved
Thunder on the Snake

Start Date

Sat Aug 25, 2018

End Date

Sun Aug 26, 2018

Location

Lewiston, ID

Body of Water

Snake River

Approved
Sprint Boat Racing

Start Date

Sat Aug 25, 2018

End Date

Sat Aug 25, 2018

Location

Saint John, WA

Body of Water

Webbs Slough

Approved
St Maries Inagural

Start Date

Sun Sep 2, 2018

End Date

Sun Sep 2, 2018

Location

St Maries, ID

Body of Water

purpose dug track

Canceled
Rockey Stone Memorial Kilos and Buzz Thorsen Quarter Mile

Start Date

Sat Sep 22, 2018

End Date

Sun Sep 23, 2018

Location

Lincoln City, OR

Body of Water

Devils Lake

Approved