Warning: website is undergoing some system testing and some pages may temporarily be distorted or unavailable

Weekend Schedule:

No Events Scheduled
mobile menu

2011 Region 12 Special Event Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
Havasu Landing Boat Races

Start Date

Sat Feb 19, 2011

End Date

Sun Feb 20, 2011

Location

Havasu Landing, CA

Body of Water

- Lake Havasu

Canceled
3rd Annual Puddingstone Regatta

Start Date

Sat Mar 19, 2011

End Date

Sun Mar 20, 2011

Location

San Dimas, CA

Body of Water

- Puddingstone Res.

Approved
Lake Havasu Grand Prix & Lake Havasu 300 Enduro

Start Date

Fri Apr 8, 2011

End Date

Sun Apr 10, 2011

Location

Lake Havasu City, AZ

Body of Water

- Lake Havasu

Approved
Blue Water Spring Classic & APBA West. Divisionals for SS, PS, KRR, CBox, CJ, SST 45 & SST 120

Start Date

Sat Apr 16, 2011

End Date

Sun Apr 17, 2011

Location

Parker, AZ

Body of Water

- Colorado River

Divisional

Approved
Blue Water Resort & Casino '300' Enduro Presented by Nordic Boats & Ecology Auto Parts

Start Date

Sat Oct 22, 2011

End Date

Sun Oct 23, 2011

Location

Parker, AZ

Body of Water

- Colorado River

Approved