Weekend Schedule:

No Events Scheduled
mobile menu

2016 Region 12 Special Event Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
SCSC's 69th Annual Thanksgiving Regatta Blue Water Resort & Casino Presented by Nick Rose Insurance & Hotboat.com

Start Date

Fri Nov 27, 2015

End Date

Sat Nov 28, 2015

Location

Parker, AZ

Body of Water

Colorado River

Approved
Havasu Landing Boat Races

Start Date

Sat Mar 5, 2016

End Date

Sun Mar 6, 2016

Location

Havasu Lake, CA

Body of Water

Lake Havasu

Tentative
Blue Water Resort & Casino Spring Classic - Sean Naffziger Memorial Presented by Nick Rose Insurance & Hotboat.com

Start Date

Sat Mar 26, 2016

End Date

Sun Mar 27, 2016

Location

Parker, AZ

Body of Water

- Colorado River

Approved
SCSC - Lake Ming Regatta 2016- Jeff Wilson Memorial Presented by Nick Rose Insurance & Hotboat.com, Amsoil & Ahern Rentals

Start Date

Sat Apr 16, 2016

End Date

Sun Apr 17, 2016

Location

Bakersfield, CA

Body of Water

Lake Ming

Approved
Parker 336 Enduro

Start Date

Sat Oct 29, 2016

End Date

Sun Oct 30, 2016

Location

Parker, AZ

Body of Water

Colorado River

Canceled