Weekend Schedule:

11/23-11/24/2019: Englewood Beach WaterfesT
mobile menu

2012 Special Event Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
Steve Earle Memorial Puddingstone Regatta

Start Date

Sat Mar 24, 2012

End Date

Sun Mar 25, 2012

Location

San Dimas, CA

Body of Water

Puddingstone Res.

Approved
2012 Toyota - Weaver Seed World Jet Boat Marathon Championship

Start Date

Sat Apr 14, 2012

End Date

Sat Apr 21, 2012

Location

Riggins, ID

Body of Water

St. Joe, Snake, Clearwater, Salmon

Approved
Blue Water Spring Classic & APBA Western Divisionals

Start Date

Sat Apr 14, 2012

End Date

Sun Apr 15, 2012

Location

Parker, AZ

Body of Water

- Colorado River

Divisional

Approved
Boatnik 2012

Start Date

Fri May 25, 2012

End Date

Mon May 28, 2012

Location

Grants Pass, OR

Body of Water

- Rogue River @ Grants Pass, Oregon

Approved
Lower Rogue Outboard Challenge

Start Date

Sat Jul 7, 2012

End Date

Sun Jul 8, 2012

Location

Gold Beach, OR

Body of Water

Rogue River

Approved
2012 Lucas Oil Long Beach Sprint Nationals presented by ARP-Hoban Memorial

Start Date

Sat Aug 4, 2012

End Date

Sun Aug 5, 2012

Location

Long Beach, CA

Body of Water

- MARINE STADIUM

National Championship

Approved
Thunder on the Niagara

Start Date

Sat Aug 18, 2012

End Date

Sun Aug 19, 2012

Location

Tonawanda, NY

Body of Water

Niagara River

North American Championship

Approved
Delta Thunder IV

Start Date

Sat Oct 6, 2012

End Date

Sun Oct 7, 2012

Location

Isleton, CA

Body of Water

Sacramento River

North American Championship

Approved
Rockey Stone Memorial Kilos

Start Date

Sat Oct 13, 2012

End Date

Sun Oct 14, 2012

Location

Lincoln City, OR

Body of Water

- Devils Lake

Approved
Blue Water Resort & Casino '300' Enduro

Start Date

Sat Oct 27, 2012

End Date

Sat Oct 27, 2012

Location

Parker, AZ

Body of Water

- Colorado River

Approved