Weekend Schedule:

10/26-10/27/2019: 6th Annual Bob and Stevie West Regatta
mobile menu

2011 Region 10 Stock Outboard Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
SeattIe Inboard Run for Record

Start Date

Sat Apr 9, 2011

End Date

Sat Apr 9, 2011

Location

Yelm, WA

Body of Water

- Lake Lawrence

Approved
4th Annual Mayfield Lake Regatta

Start Date

Sat Apr 30, 2011

End Date

Sun May 1, 2011

Location

Mossyrock, WA

Body of Water

- Mayfield Lake

Canceled
ENTIAT REGATTA

Start Date

Sat May 7, 2011

End Date

Sun May 8, 2011

Location

ENTIAT, WA

Body of Water

- COLUMBIA RIVER

Approved
2011 Kitsap HydroFest

Start Date

Sat May 21, 2011

End Date

Sun May 22, 2011

Location

Bremerton, WA

Body of Water

- Kitsap Lake

Approved
Newberg Memorial Weekend Boat Races

Start Date

Sat May 28, 2011

End Date

Sun May 29, 2011

Location

Newberg, OR

Body of Water

- Willamette River

Approved
Silver Lake Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jun 4, 2011

End Date

Sat Jun 4, 2011

Location

Everett, WA

Body of Water

- Silver Lake

Approved
Pateros Terry Troxell Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat Aug 27, 2011

End Date

Sun Aug 28, 2011

Location

Pateros, WA

Body of Water

Columbia River

Approved
AMERISTAY INN & SUITES GREAT ESCAPE HYDRO RACE

Start Date

Sat Sep 10, 2011

End Date

Sun Sep 11, 2011

Location

Moses Lake, WA

Body of Water

- MOSES LAKE

Divisional

Approved
Smilin' George Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 17, 2011

End Date

Sun Sep 18, 2011

Location

Eatonville, WA

Body of Water

- Silver Lake

Divisional

Approved
Rockey Stone Memorial Kilos

Start Date

Sat Oct 8, 2011

End Date

Sun Oct 9, 2011

Location

Lincoln City, OR

Body of Water

- Devils Lake

Approved