Weekend Schedule:

No Events Scheduled
mobile menu

2006 Region 5 Stock Outboard Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
Spring Season Opener - Racing for Kids

Start Date

Fri Mar 3, 2006

End Date

Sun Mar 5, 2006

Location

Lake Wales, FL

Body of Water

Tiger Lake

Approved
2006 Lightning on the Water Regatta

Start Date

Sat Apr 8, 2006

End Date

Sun Apr 9, 2006

Location

Avon Park, FL

Body of Water

Lake Tulane

Approved
Orange Cup Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 6, 2006

End Date

Sun May 7, 2006

Location

Lakeland, FL

Body of Water

Lake Hollingsworth

Approved
Frostproof Fall Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 30, 2006

End Date

Sun Oct 1, 2006

Location

Frostproof, FL

Body of Water

Lake Clinch

Approved
Brantley Sorting Goods Regatta

Start Date

Sat Oct 28, 2006

End Date

Sun Oct 29, 2006

Location

Jesup, GA

Body of Water

Lake Grace

Approved