Weekend Schedule:

11/23-11/24/2019: Englewood Beach WaterfesT
mobile menu

2008 Region 6 Stock Outboard Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
APBA Region 6 Test & Tune

Start Date

Sat May 10, 2008

End Date

Sun May 11, 2008

Location

Dayton, OH

Body of Water

Eastwood Lake

Approved
John Read Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Fri May 23, 2008

End Date

Sun May 25, 2008

Location

Franklin, PA

Body of Water

Justus Lake

Approved
Northern Kentucky Outboard Challenge

Start Date

Sat May 31, 2008

End Date

Sun Jun 1, 2008

Location

Alexandria, KY

Body of Water

A. J. Jolly Lake

Approved
Hydros on the Hodenpyl

Start Date

Sat Jun 7, 2008

End Date

Sun Jun 8, 2008

Location

Mesick, MI

Body of Water

Hodenpyl Dam Pond

Canceled
2008 Great Lakes Challenge

Start Date

Sat Jun 14, 2008

End Date

Sun Jun 15, 2008

Location

Constantine, MI

Body of Water

St. Joseph River

Approved
Eagle Lake - Smoke on the Water

Start Date

Sat Jun 21, 2008

End Date

Sun Jun 22, 2008

Location

Augusta, MI

Body of Water

Eagle Lake

Approved
Thrills on the Water Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jul 5, 2008

End Date

Sun Jul 6, 2008

Location

Curwensville, PA

Body of Water

Curwensville Lake

Approved
ZANESVILLE MODIFIED OUTBOARD CHAMPIONSHIPS

Start Date

Fri Jul 11, 2008

End Date

Sun Jul 13, 2008

Location

Zanesville, OH

Body of Water

Dillon Lake

Approved
SEE BELOW

Start Date

Fri Jul 18, 2008

End Date

Sun Jul 20, 2008

Location

Trenton, MI

Body of Water

Detroit River -Trenton Channel

Approved
Springfield Lake Rock the Docks Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jul 19, 2008

End Date

Sun Jul 20, 2008

Location

Lakemore, OH

Body of Water

Springfield Lake

Approved
Great Amer. Outboard Race-Dayton Record Runs

Start Date

Sat Aug 23, 2008

End Date

Sun Aug 24, 2008

Location

Dayton, OH

Body of Water

Eastwood Lake (Hydrobowl)

Approved
Mecosta County Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 13, 2008

End Date

Sun Sep 14, 2008

Location

Big Rapids, MI

Body of Water

Muskegon River

Approved
Last Chance Regatta

Start Date

Fri Sep 26, 2008

End Date

Sun Sep 28, 2008

Location

Franklin, PA

Body of Water

Justus Lake

Approved