Weekend Schedule:

mobile menu

2012 Stock Outboard Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
SCSC's 65th Annual Thanksgiving Regatta

Start Date

Fri Nov 25, 2011

End Date

Sat Nov 26, 2011

Location

Parker, AZ

Body of Water

- Colorado River

Approved
Steve Earle Memorial Puddingstone Regatta

Start Date

Sat Mar 24, 2012

End Date

Sun Mar 25, 2012

Location

San Dimas, CA

Body of Water

Puddingstone Res.

Approved
Tabor City, NC Regatta - 2012 Modified Outboard Winter National Championship

Start Date

Sat Apr 21, 2012

End Date

Sun Apr 22, 2012

Location

Tabor City, NC

Body of Water

- Lake Tabor

National Championship

Approved
Spring Millville Regatta

Start Date

Sat Apr 28, 2012

End Date

Mon Apr 30, 2012

Location

Millville, NJ

Body of Water

Laurel Lake

Approved
Icebreaker Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 5, 2012

End Date

Sun May 6, 2012

Location

Delaware, OH

Body of Water

Delaware Lake

Canceled
1st Annual Castle Rock Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 5, 2012

End Date

Sun May 6, 2012

Location

Castle Rock, WA

Body of Water

Silver Lake

Approved
Solar Cup presents Moses Lake Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 19, 2012

End Date

Sun May 20, 2012

Location

Moses Lake, WA

Body of Water

Moses Lake

Approved
John Read Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Fri May 25, 2012

End Date

Sun May 27, 2012

Location

Franklin, PA

Body of Water

Justus Lake

Approved
Hydrofest 2012

Start Date

Sat May 26, 2012

End Date

Mon May 28, 2012

Location

Pleasant Prarie, WI

Body of Water

Lake Andrea

Approved
Newberg Memorial Weekend Boat Races

Start Date

Sat May 26, 2012

End Date

Sun May 27, 2012

Location

Newberg , OR

Body of Water

- Willamette River

Approved
INTERNATIONAL CUP REGATTA

Start Date

Sat Jun 2, 2012

End Date

Sun Jun 3, 2012

Location

Elizabeth City, NC

Body of Water

Pasquotank River

Approved
Silver Lake Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jun 2, 2012

End Date

Sat Jun 2, 2012

Location

Everett, WA

Body of Water

Silver Lake

Approved
2012 Travis Pond Memorial Regatta - Hinton, WV

Start Date

Sat Jun 2, 2012

End Date

Sun Jun 3, 2012

Location

Hinton, WV

Body of Water

Bluestone Lake

Approved
Lock Haven Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jun 9, 2012

End Date

Sun Jun 10, 2012

Location

Lock Haven, PA

Body of Water

Susquehanna River

Approved
2nd Annual Harry Brinkman Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jun 9, 2012

End Date

Sun Jun 10, 2012

Location

Huntington, IN

Body of Water

- Lake Clare

Divisional

Approved
Milton Three Ponds

Start Date

Sat Jun 9, 2012

End Date

Sun Jun 10, 2012

Location

Milton, NH

Body of Water

Town House Pond

Approved
2012 Great Lakes Challenge

Start Date

Sat Jun 16, 2012

End Date

Sun Jun 17, 2012

Location

Constantine, MI

Body of Water

- St. Joseph River

North American Championship

Approved
Pell Lake PowerBoat Days

Start Date

Sat Jun 23, 2012

End Date

Sun Jun 24, 2012

Location

Pell Lake, WI

Body of Water

Pell Lake

Approved
Mark Moberly Memorial Regatta - Western PRO Divisionals

Start Date

Sat Jun 23, 2012

End Date

Sun Jun 24, 2012

Location

Seaside/Astoria, OR

Body of Water

Cullaby Lake

Divisional

Approved
Rochelle Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jun 30, 2012

End Date

Sun Jul 1, 2012

Location

Rochelle, IL

Body of Water

Lake Sule

Approved
COA Annual Thompson Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jul 7, 2012

End Date

Sun Jul 8, 2012

Location

Thompson, CT

Body of Water

- West Thompson Lake

Divisional

Approved
Berenda Blast: North/South

Start Date

Sat Jul 7, 2012

End Date

Sun Jul 8, 2012

Location

Chowchilla, CA

Body of Water

Berenda Resevoir

Approved
Little American Lake Regatta and Afloat in Boats

Start Date

Sat Jul 14, 2012

End Date

Sun Jul 15, 2012

Location

Tillicum, WA

Body of Water

Little American Lake

Approved
2012 Sharptown, Maryland Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jul 14, 2012

End Date

Sun Jul 15, 2012

Location

Sharptown, MD

Body of Water

Nanticoke River

Approved
62nd Annual PNC Roar on the River Presented by Trenton Rotary Club

Start Date

Sat Jul 21, 2012

End Date

Sun Jul 22, 2012

Location

Trenton, MI

Body of Water

- Trenton Chan. - Detroit River

Approved

2 3 Next »