Weekend Schedule:

mobile menu

2015 Stock Outboard Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
SCSC's 68th Annual Thanksgiving Regatta Presented by Hotboat.com

Start Date

Fri Nov 28, 2014

End Date

Sat Nov 29, 2014

Location

Parker, AZ

Body of Water

- Colorado River

Approved
Orange Cup Regatta

Start Date

Sat Mar 7, 2015

End Date

Sun Mar 8, 2015

Location

Lakeland, FL

Body of Water

Lake Hollingsworth

Approved
SCSC's Winter Regatta 2015- Jeff Wilson Memorial Presented by Hotboat.com, Amsoil & Ahern Rentals

Start Date

Sat Mar 7, 2015

End Date

Sun Mar 8, 2015

Location

Bakersfield, CA

Body of Water

Lake Ming

Approved
51st ANNUAL REGION 11 BUD DAVID TIME TRIAL

Start Date

Sat Mar 28, 2015

End Date

Sun Mar 29, 2015

Location

OROVILLE, CA

Body of Water

THERMALITO AFTERBAY

Approved
Winter Jesup 2015

Start Date

Sat Mar 28, 2015

End Date

Sun Mar 29, 2015

Location

Jesup, GA

Body of Water

Lake Lindsay Grace

Approved
Tabor City 2015 Modified Winter Nationals

Start Date

Sat Apr 18, 2015

End Date

Sun Apr 19, 2015

Location

Tabor City, NC

Body of Water

- Lake Tabor

National Championship

Approved
APBA /IRC Driving School and Region 6 Test & Tune

Start Date

Sat Apr 25, 2015

End Date

Sun Apr 26, 2015

Location

Dayton , OH

Body of Water

Eastwood Lake

Approved
JET CHEVROLET - BUSINESS ELITE - RUN FOR THE RECORD

Start Date

Sat Apr 25, 2015

End Date

Sun Apr 26, 2015

Location

Yelm, WA

Body of Water

Lake Lawrence

Approved
Blue Water Resort & Casino

Start Date

Sat May 2, 2015

End Date

Sun May 3, 2015

Location

Parker, AZ

Body of Water

- Colorado River

Approved
Mount St. Helens Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 2, 2015

End Date

Sun May 3, 2015

Location

Castle Rock, WA

Body of Water

Silver Lake

North American Championship

Approved
Lake Minden series* Spring Fling* 3 days of racing in 2 Stock, Mod ,Pro and J Classes

Start Date

Sat May 16, 2015

End Date

Sun May 17, 2015

Location

Nicolaus , CA

Body of Water

Lake Minden

Approved
Standish Icebreaker 2015

Start Date

Sat May 16, 2015

End Date

Sun May 17, 2015

Location

Standish, ME

Body of Water

Watchic Lake

Approved
Newberg Memorial Weekend Boat Races

Start Date

Sat May 23, 2015

End Date

Sun May 24, 2015

Location

Newberg, OR

Body of Water

Willamette River

National Championship

Approved
2015 Travis Pond Memorial Regatta- Pro Eastern Divisionals

Start Date

Sat May 30, 2015

End Date

Sun May 31, 2015

Location

Hinton , WV

Body of Water

Bluestone Lake

Divisional

Approved
Milton Three Ponds

Start Date

Sat Jun 6, 2015

End Date

Sun Jun 7, 2015

Location

Milton, NH

Body of Water

Town House Pond

Divisional

Approved
5th Annual Harry Brinkman Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jun 6, 2015

End Date

Sun Jun 7, 2015

Location

Huntington, IN

Body of Water

Lake Clare

Divisional

Approved
Silver Lake Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jun 6, 2015

End Date

Sat Jun 6, 2015

Location

Everett, WA

Body of Water

Silver Lake

Approved
No Cheating!

Start Date

Sat Jun 13, 2015

End Date

Sun Jun 14, 2015

Location

Copperopolis, CA

Body of Water

Salt Springs Reservoir

Approved
The Joe Whetstone Memorial Race aka...The Great Lakes Challenge

Start Date

Sat Jun 20, 2015

End Date

Sun Jun 21, 2015

Location

Constantine, MI

Body of Water

St. Joseph River

Approved
Roy Blackwell Memorial Regatta - Western PRO Divisionals & Junior North American Championships

Start Date

Sat Jun 20, 2015

End Date

Sun Jun 21, 2015

Location

Warrenton, OR

Body of Water

Cullaby Lake

Divisional

Approved
Berwick Area Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jun 27, 2015

End Date

Sun Jun 28, 2015

Location

Berwick, PA

Body of Water

Susquehanna River

Approved
COA Annual Thompson Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jul 11, 2015

End Date

Sun Jul 12, 2015

Location

West Thompson , CT

Body of Water

- West Thompson Lake

Approved
Wet & Wild Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jul 11, 2015

End Date

Sun Jul 12, 2015

Location

Grass Lake, MI

Body of Water

Grass Lake

Divisional

Approved
65th Annual PNC Roar on the River Presented by Trenton Rotary Club

Start Date

Sat Jul 18, 2015

End Date

Sun Jul 19, 2015

Location

Trenton , MI

Body of Water

- Trenton Channel - Detroit River

Approved
Soap Lake Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jul 18, 2015

End Date

Sun Jul 19, 2015

Location

Soap Lake, WA

Body of Water

Soap Lake

Approved

2 Next »