Warning: website is undergoing some system testing and some pages may temporarily be distorted or unavailable

Weekend Schedule:

No Events Scheduled
mobile menu

2008 Region 6 Thundercat Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
Hydros on the Hodenpyl

Start Date

Sat Jun 7, 2008

End Date

Sun Jun 8, 2008

Location

Mesick, MI

Body of Water

Hodenpyl Dam Pond

Canceled
Bay City River Roar

Start Date

Fri Jun 20, 2008

End Date

Sun Jun 22, 2008

Location

Bay City, MI

Body of Water

Saginaw River

Approved
SUPERLIGHT TUNNEL SHOOT OUT

Start Date

Fri Jul 11, 2008

End Date

Sun Jul 13, 2008

Location

Detroit, MI

Body of Water

Detroit River

Approved
SEE BELOW

Start Date

Fri Jul 18, 2008

End Date

Sun Jul 20, 2008

Location

Trenton, MI

Body of Water

Detroit River -Trenton Channel

Approved
Chris Craft Silver Cup

Start Date

Fri Aug 8, 2008

End Date

Sun Aug 10, 2008

Location

Algonac, MI

Body of Water

St. Clair River

Approved
2008 Wild Ones Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 6, 2008

End Date

Sun Sep 7, 2008

Location

Grass Lake, MI

Body of Water

Grass Lake

Approved
Mecosta County Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 13, 2008

End Date

Sun Sep 14, 2008

Location

Big Rapids, MI

Body of Water

Muskegon River

Approved