Weekend Schedule:

mobile menu

2006 Thundercat Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
Spring Season Opener - Racing for Kids

Start Date

Fri Mar 3, 2006

End Date

Sun Mar 5, 2006

Location

Lake Wales, FL

Body of Water

Tiger Lake

Approved
Bud David Memorial Time Trials, Oroville 100

Start Date

Sat Mar 4, 2006

End Date

Sun Mar 5, 2006

Location

Oroville, CA

Body of Water

Thermilito Afterbay

Approved
Sunshine National Superlight Tunnel Regatta

Start Date

Sat Mar 11, 2006

End Date

Sun Mar 12, 2006

Location

Lake Wales, FL

Body of Water

Lake Wales

Approved
Romp in the Swamp by AMF Racing Productions

Start Date

Fri Mar 24, 2006

End Date

Sun Mar 26, 2006

Location

Crescent City, FL

Body of Water

Lake Stella

Approved
2nd Annual Crescent City Run for Records

Start Date

Thu Apr 6, 2006

End Date

Sun Apr 9, 2006

Location

Crescent City, FL

Body of Water

Crescent Lake

Approved
2006 Lightning on the Water Regatta

Start Date

Sat Apr 8, 2006

End Date

Sun Apr 9, 2006

Location

Avon Park, FL

Body of Water

Lake Tulane

Approved
Orange Cup Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 6, 2006

End Date

Sun May 7, 2006

Location

Lakeland, FL

Body of Water

Lake Hollingsworth

Approved
ChampBoat

Start Date

Fri Jun 23, 2006

End Date

Sun Jun 25, 2006

Location

Bay City, MI

Body of Water

Saginaw River

Approved
See full name below

Start Date

Fri Jul 21, 2006

End Date

Sun Jul 23, 2006

Location

Trenton, MI

Body of Water

Trenton Channel, Det River

Approved
Kewadin Casinos River Rampage

Start Date

Sat Jul 29, 2006

End Date

Sun Jul 30, 2006

Location

Sault Ste. Marie, MI

Body of Water

St. Marys River

Approved
Serpent Lake Powerboat Races

Start Date

Sat Jul 29, 2006

End Date

Sun Jul 30, 2006

Location

Crosby, MN

Body of Water

Serpent Lake

Approved
Top O' Michigan 2006 Marathon Nationals

Start Date

Sat Aug 12, 2006

End Date

Sun Aug 13, 2006

Location

Indian River, MI

Body of Water

Inland Waterway

Approved
Mecosta County Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 16, 2006

End Date

Sun Sep 17, 2006

Location

Big Rapids, MI

Body of Water

Muskegon River

Approved
Frostproof Fall Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 30, 2006

End Date

Sun Oct 1, 2006

Location

Frostproof, FL

Body of Water

Lake Clinch

Approved
Chattahoochee Challenge

Start Date

Sat Oct 14, 2006

End Date

Sun Oct 15, 2006

Location

Chattahoochee, FL

Body of Water

Apalachicola River

Canceled
Brantley Sorting Goods Regatta

Start Date

Sat Oct 28, 2006

End Date

Sun Oct 29, 2006

Location

Jesup, GA

Body of Water

Lake Grace

Approved