Weekend Schedule:

mobile menu

2016 Thundercat Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
Tavares Fall Thunder Regatta

Start Date

Sat Nov 14, 2015

End Date

Sun Nov 15, 2015

Location

Tavares, FL

Body of Water

Lake Dora

Approved
Tavares Spring Thunder Regatta

Start Date

Sat Mar 12, 2016

End Date

Sun Mar 13, 2016

Location

Tavares, FL

Body of Water

Lake Dora

Approved
Salmon River Jet Boat Race

Start Date

Sat Apr 16, 2016

End Date

Sun Apr 17, 2016

Location

Riggins, ID

Body of Water

Salmon River

Approved
Kenmore Hydroplane Cup-- 3rd Annual

Start Date

Sat Apr 16, 2016

End Date

Sat Apr 16, 2016

Location

Kenmore, WA

Body of Water

Lake Washington

Approved
APBA / IRC Driving School and Region 6 Test & Tune

Start Date

Sat Apr 23, 2016

End Date

Sun Apr 24, 2016

Location

Dayton, OH

Body of Water

Eastwood Lake

Approved
Powerboat Days

Start Date

Sat May 21, 2016

End Date

Sun May 22, 2016

Location

Pell Lake, WI

Body of Water

Pell Lake

Approved
Point Pleasant Beach Grand Prix

Start Date

Sun May 22, 2016

End Date

Sun May 22, 2016

Location

Point Pleasant Beach, NJ

Body of Water

Atlantic Ocean

Approved
Richland Regatta

Start Date

Fri Jun 3, 2016

End Date

Sun Jun 5, 2016

Location

Richland, WA

Body of Water

McNary Pool - Columbia River

Approved
6th Annual Harry Brinkman Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jun 4, 2016

End Date

Sun Jun 5, 2016

Location

Huntington, IN

Body of Water

Lake Clare

North American Championship

Approved
Smokiam RV Resort Soap Lake Hydroplane Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jun 18, 2016

End Date

Sun Jun 19, 2016

Location

Soap Lake, WA

Body of Water

Soap Lake

Approved
NW Championships presented by Little Creek Casino

Start Date

Sat Jul 9, 2016

End Date

Sun Jul 10, 2016

Location

Olympia, WA

Body of Water

Black Lake

Approved
66th Annual PNC ROAR ON THE RIVER Presented by Trenton Rotary Club

Start Date

Sat Jul 16, 2016

End Date

Sun Jul 17, 2016

Location

Trenton , MI

Body of Water

- Trenton Chan. - Detroit River

Approved
HAPO COLUMBIA CUP

Start Date

Fri Jul 29, 2016

End Date

Sun Jul 31, 2016

Location

Kennewick, WA

Body of Water

McNary Pool, Columbia River

Approved
Southern Maryland Boat Club Summer Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jul 30, 2016

End Date

Sun Jul 31, 2016

Location

Leonardtown, MD

Body of Water

Breton Bay

Approved
Top O Michigan Marathon Nationals

Start Date

Sat Aug 13, 2016

End Date

Sun Aug 14, 2016

Location

Indian River, MI

Body of Water

Inland Waterway

National Championship

Approved
HYDROS FOR HEROS

Start Date

Sat Aug 13, 2016

End Date

Sun Aug 14, 2016

Location

Oak Harbor , WA

Body of Water

Oak Harbor Bay

Approved
Antique Race Boat Regatta

Start Date

Sat Aug 20, 2016

End Date

Sun Aug 21, 2016

Location

Clayton, NY, NY

Body of Water

French Creek Bay

Approved
Pateros Hydro Classic

Start Date

Sat Aug 20, 2016

End Date

Sun Aug 21, 2016

Location

Pateros, WA

Body of Water

Columbia River

Approved
Wheeling Vintage Raceboat Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 3, 2016

End Date

Sun Sep 4, 2016

Location

Wheeling, WV

Body of Water

Ohio River

Approved
Yapachino Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 10, 2016

End Date

Sun Sep 11, 2016

Location

Spanaway WA, WA

Body of Water

Spanaway Lake

Divisional

Approved
Madison Vintage Thunder

Start Date

Sat Sep 17, 2016

End Date

Sun Sep 18, 2016

Location

Madison, IN

Body of Water

Ohio River

Approved
New Martinsville Records & Regatta Challenge

Start Date

Fri Sep 23, 2016

End Date

Sun Sep 25, 2016

Location

Duffy, OH

Body of Water

Ohio River

Approved
Norm Evans Memorial Apple Cup

Start Date

Sat Sep 24, 2016

End Date

Sun Sep 25, 2016

Location

Manson, WA

Body of Water

Lake Chelan

Approved
Mahogany and Merlot

Start Date

Sat Oct 1, 2016

End Date

Sun Oct 2, 2016

Location

Chelan, WA

Body of Water

Lake Chelan

Approved
Riverfest

Start Date

Sat Oct 15, 2016

End Date

Sun Oct 16, 2016

Location

Berwick, PA

Body of Water

Susquehanna River

Canceled

2 Next »