Weekend Schedule:

mobile menu

2009 Unlimited Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
Spring Training Testing

Start Date

Tue Apr 14, 2009

End Date

Tue Apr 14, 2009

Location

Seattle, WA

Body of Water

Lake Washington

Approved
Alum Creek U-5/U-7 Test Session

Start Date

Sat Jun 20, 2009

End Date

Sat Jun 20, 2009

Location

Columbus, OH

Body of Water

Alum Creek

Approved
Madison Regatta

Start Date

Fri Jul 3, 2009

End Date

Sun Jul 5, 2009

Location

Madison, IN

Body of Water

Ohio River

Approved
See Below

Start Date

Fri Jul 10, 2009

End Date

Sun Jul 12, 2009

Location

Detroit, MI

Body of Water

Detroit RIver

Approved
Pepsi Racing Power Cup Challenge

Start Date

Fri Jul 10, 2009

End Date

Sun Jul 12, 2009

Location

Oacoma, SD

Body of Water

Missouri River/LK Francis Case

Approved
RADIO WAVES REGATTA

Start Date

Fri Jul 17, 2009

End Date

Sun Jul 19, 2009

Location

POLSON, MT

Body of Water

FLATHEAD RIVER

Approved
Lamb Weston Columbia Cup & ULHRA Thunder Cup

Start Date

Fri Jul 24, 2009

End Date

Sun Jul 26, 2009

Location

Kennewick, WA

Body of Water

McNary Pool , Columbia River

Approved
Chevrolet Cup at Seafair

Start Date

Fri Jul 31, 2009

End Date

Sun Aug 2, 2009

Location

Seattle, WA

Body of Water

Lake Washington

Approved
Kelowna Hydrofest

Start Date

Fri Aug 7, 2009

End Date

Sun Aug 9, 2009

Location

Kelowna, BC

Body of Water

Okanagan Lake

Canceled
SILVERDALE THUNDER

Start Date

Sat Aug 15, 2009

End Date

Sun Aug 16, 2009

Location

SILVERDALE, WA

Body of Water

DYES INLET

Approved
THUNDER-ON-THE-OHIO

Start Date

Fri Aug 21, 2009

End Date

Sun Aug 23, 2009

Location

Evansville, IN

Body of Water

Ohio River

Approved